Federal contractor profile
BATIF CONSULT LTD
UEI C292FGAASAD3CAGE SYT53
Overview
- Legal name
- BATIF CONSULT LTD
- Registered location
- KAMPALA, UGA
- Primary NAICS
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Jun 5, 2025
Read company summary
BATIF CONSULT LTD is associated with UEI C292FGAASAD3 and CAGE SYT53 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $53.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Construction, Mining, and Forestry Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing; Flooring Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238320 (Painting and Wall Covering Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists KAMPALA, UGA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 23, 2026.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- BATIF CONSULT LTD
- UEI
- C292FGAASAD3
- CAGE
- SYT53
- Registered address
- KAMPALA ROAD, SHOAL HOUSE, KAMPALA, 256, UGA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- SAM activation
- May 17, 2026
- Initial registration
- May 5, 2026
- Entity start
- Feb 22, 2012
- SAM updated
- May 17, 2026
- Registration expires
- May 17, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Jun 30
- Place of incorporation
- UGA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $53,001 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Construction, Mining, and Forestry Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing (NAICS 532412); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: CONSTRUCTION SERVICES FOR IRM ANTENNAE ROOF PENETRATION Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $31.4K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of State | $31.4K | 2 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| U.S. EMBASSY KAMPALA | $31.4K | 2 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 238330 — Flooring Contractors | $24.3K | 1 |
| 532412 — Construction, Mining, and Forestry Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing | $7.1K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| S214 — Carpet Laying and Cleaning | $24.3K | 1 |
| W056 — Lease or Rental of Equipment: Construction and Building Materials | $7.1K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $31.4K | 2 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $31.4K | 2 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $31.4K | 2 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19UG5024C0010CONSTRUCTION SERVICES FOR IRM ANTENNAE ROOF PENETRATION | Department of State | $28.7K | Apr 6, 2024 | Sep 29, 2025 |
| 19UG5025C0009INSTALLATION OF CARPETS & BASEBOARDS AT CHANCERY | Department of State | $24.3K | Apr 16, 2025 | May 9, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 17, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 5, 2026 |
| Entity start | Feb 22, 2012 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors | Not reported |
| 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors | Not reported |
| 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors | Not reported |
| 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors | Not reported |
| 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 332321 — Metal Window and Door Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 561591 — Convention and Visitors Bureaus | Not reported |
| 561599 — All Other Travel Arrangement and Reservation Services | Not reported |
| 561622 — Locksmiths | Not reported |
| 711219 — Other Spectator Sports | Not reported |
| 713120 — Amusement Arcades | Not reported |
| 812331 — Linen Supply | Not reported |
| 812332 — Industrial Launderers | Not reported |
| 813940 — Political Organizations | Not reported |
| 814110 — Private Households | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FLORENCE LUWEDDE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| IVAN MUSISI | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
- 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
- 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors
- 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
- 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 332321 — Metal Window and Door Manufacturing
- 561591 — Convention and Visitors Bureaus
- 561599 — All Other Travel Arrangement and Reservation Services
- 561622 — Locksmiths
- 711219 — Other Spectator Sports
- 713120 — Amusement Arcades
- 812331 — Linen Supply
- 812332 — Industrial Launderers
- 813940 — Political Organizations
- 814110 — Private Households
Registered products and services
- 2320 — Trucks and Truck Tractors, Wheeled
- 2430 — Tractors, Full Tracked, High Speed
- 3411 — Boring Machines.
- 5530 — Plywood and Veneer
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit