Overview
- Legal name
- KINROSS FAB & MACHINE INC
- Registered location
- KINCHELOE, MI, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 332312 — Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Feb 9, 2026
Read company summary
KINROSS FAB & MACHINE INC is associated with UEI C2EVM9CGD2Z5 and CAGE 6DGP8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $46.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Homeland Security. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332312 (Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists KINCHELOE, MI, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- KINROSS FAB & MACHINE INC
- UEI
- C2EVM9CGD2Z5
- CAGE
- 6DGP8
- Registered address
- 17422 S DOLAN ST, KINCHELOE, MI, 49788, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 332312 — Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Dec 22, 2025
- Initial registration
- May 11, 2011
- Entity start
- Jan 24, 2011
- SAM updated
- Dec 22, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 16, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 11
- Place of incorporation
- MI, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70Z03026PCLEV0008USCG IPF DETROIT ALUMINUM PLATE MATERIAL AND LASER CUTTING | Department of Homeland Security | $46.0K | Jan 30, 2026 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 22, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 11, 2011 |
| Entity start | Jan 24, 2011 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 325510 — Paint and Coating Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 331210 — Iron and Steel Pipe and Tube Manufacturing from Purchased Steel | Not reported |
| 332312 — Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332322 — Sheet Metal Work Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332323 — Ornamental and Architectural Metal Work Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332710 — Machine Shops | Not reported |
| 332812 — Metal Coating, Engraving (except Jewelry and Silverware), and Allied Services to Manufacturers | Not reported |
| 332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423510 — Metal Service Centers and Other Metal Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHRIS S ST ARNAULD | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CHRIS S ST ARNAULD | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CHRIS S ST ARNAULD | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CHRIS S ST ARNAULD | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 325510 — Paint and Coating Manufacturing
- 331210 — Iron and Steel Pipe and Tube Manufacturing from Purchased Steel
- 332312 — Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing
- 332313 — Plate Work Manufacturing
- 332322 — Sheet Metal Work Manufacturing
- 332323 — Ornamental and Architectural Metal Work Manufacturing
- 332710 — Machine Shops
- 332812 — Metal Coating, Engraving (except Jewelry and Silverware), and Allied Services to Manufacturers
- 332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing
- 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
- 423510 — Metal Service Centers and Other Metal Merchant Wholesalers
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit