Federal contractor profile

FRESENIUS KABI, LLC

UEI C2TRNWNQKMD6CAGE 57KZ6Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
FRESENIUS KABI, LLC
Registered location
LAKE ZURICH, IL, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers
Latest award activity
Aug 31, 2026
Read company summary

FRESENIUS KABI, LLC is associated with UEI C2TRNWNQKMD6 and CAGE 57KZ6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1,097 prime awards totaling $123.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Medicinal and Botanical Manufacturing; Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 424210 (Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LAKE ZURICH, IL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$123.4M
Prime awards1,097
Awards with future end dates2
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 7, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
FRESENIUS KABI, LLC
UEI
C2TRNWNQKMD6
CAGE
57KZ6
Registered address
3 COPORATE DR, LAKE ZURICH, IL, 60047, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers
SAM activation
Jun 1, 2026
Initial registration
Apr 17, 2026
Entity start
Sep 28, 2017
SAM updated
Jun 1, 2026
Registration expires
May 20, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1,097 awards and $123,443,402 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing (NAICS 325412); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: BULK PHARMA - GROUP B (ASSET MGMT) ACYCLOVIR SODIUM SOLUTION, DOXYCYCLINE INJ., MEROPENEM, SODIUM CHLORIDE, STERILE WATER Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$122.1M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1,097 of 1,097 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
75A50325C00004BULK PHARMA - GROUP B (ASSET MGMT) ACYCLOVIR SODIUM SOLUTION, DOXYCYCLINE INJ., MEROPENEM, SODIUM CHLORIDE, STERILE WATERDepartment of Health and Human Services$111.7MMar 14, 2025Mar 13, 2030
75A50326F80006ATROPINE 0.4MGML X 20ML SOLN. FOR INJ., MULTI-DOSE VIALS 8MG AND MIDAZOLAM SOLN. FOR INJ., 5MG/ML, MULTI-DOSE VIALS EO 14398Department of Health and Human Services$7.9MJul 30, 2026Jul 29, 2027
SPE2D326F183H4572098660!XYLOCAINE 1% VIAL 20MLDepartment of Defense$60Jun 9, 2026Jun 10, 2026
SPE2D326F171F4572110729!XYLOCAINE 2%-EPI 1:100,000 50MLDepartment of Defense$251Jun 5, 2026Jun 8, 2026
SPE2D326F176V4572098658!DEXAMETHASONE 120 MG/30 ML VL 30MLDepartment of Defense$3.0KJun 5, 2026Jun 8, 2026
SPE2D326F168A4572098659!XYLOCAINE 1% VIAL 20MLDepartment of Defense$30Jun 4, 2026Jun 5, 2026
SPE2D326F168D4572070606!KETOROLAC 30 MG/ML VIALMLDepartment of Defense$107Jun 4, 2026Jun 5, 2026
SPE2D326F168N4572070607!FUROSEMIDE 100 MG/10 ML VIAL 10MLDepartment of Defense$62Jun 4, 2026Jun 5, 2026
SPE2D326F168T4572070608!DIPHENHYDRAMINE 50 MG/ML VIALMLDepartment of Defense$117Jun 4, 2026Jun 5, 2026
SPE2D326F162R4572043670!DIPHENHYDRAMINE 50 MG/ML VIALMLDepartment of Defense$23Jun 2, 2026Jun 3, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 1, 2026
Source loadedSep 27, 2026
Initial registrationApr 17, 2026
Entity startSep 28, 2017
IndustryReported size status
325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation ManufacturingNot reported
423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
BARBARA FIDLERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JASON MATHEWAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DEBORAH EHARDTElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing
  • 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
  • 424210 — Drugs and Druggists' Sundries Merchant Wholesalers
Registered products and services
  • 6505 — Drugs and Biologicals
  • 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies
  • 6545 — Replenishable Field Medical Sets, Kits, and Outfits
  • 6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CARDINAL HEALTH, INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325411 — Medicinal and Botanical Manufacturing, 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
167 awards

GLAXOSMITHKLINE, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325411 — Medicinal and Botanical Manufacturing, 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
6 awards

GOVERNMENT SCIENTIFIC SOURCE INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
46 awards

SZY HOLDINGS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325411 — Medicinal and Botanical Manufacturing, 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

DMS PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325411 — Medicinal and Botanical Manufacturing, 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
36 awards

AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
9 awards

About FRESENIUS KABI, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; 325411 — Medicinal and Botanical Manufacturing; 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6505 — Drugs and Biologicals; 6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

3 COPORATE DR, LAKE ZURICH, Illinois 60047, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit