Overview
- Legal name
- INERT PRODUCTS, LLC
- Registered location
- SCRANTON, PA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Aug 7, 2026
Read company summary
INERT PRODUCTS, LLC is associated with UEI C4PNA2Q4MFG3 and CAGE 4PRJ2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 11 prime awards totaling $984.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing; Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers; Explosives Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 339999 (All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SCRANTON, PA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 26, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- INERT PRODUCTS, LLC
- UEI
- C4PNA2Q4MFG3
- CAGE
- 4PRJ2
- Registered address
- 703 HUDSON AVE, SCRANTON, PA, 18504, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Dec 17, 2025
- Initial registration
- Mar 22, 2007
- Entity start
- Dec 1, 2006
- SAM updated
- Dec 17, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 15, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- PA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GS02F0188VFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT. | General Services Administration | $1.0M | Sep 1, 2009 | Not available |
| N0017426FG151INERT NON-ELECTRIC BLAST CAP PO:4523069797 | Department of Defense | $6.9K | Mar 12, 2026 | May 4, 2026 |
| W9115125PA02436 ENGINEER BRIGADE REQUIRES 1,800 DRAGONS TEETH. | Department of Defense | $617.0K | Aug 1, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 |
| W9115125PA02336 ENGINEER BRIGADE REQUIRES 10,000 REPLICA ANTI-TANK MINES. | Department of Defense | $245.0K | Jul 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 |
| N0017425FG212INERT NON-ELECTRIC BLAST CAP, PO 4522769454 | Department of Defense | $7.6K | Apr 30, 2025 | May 28, 2025 |
| M6739925P0024M4 / M16 30 RD MAGAZINE (WEIGHTED) | Department of Defense | $13.7K | Apr 15, 2025 | May 15, 2025 |
| W912MM25PA016REPLICA DUMMY M4 TRAINING RIFLE | Department of Defense | $16.7K | Jan 31, 2025 | May 1, 2025 |
| 47QSWA20D004YFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services Administration | $500.0K | Mar 6, 2020 | Not available |
| 15F06725P0000089INERT BLASTING CAPS | Department of Justice | $36.8K | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 |
| FA302025FG015TRAINING AIDS | Department of Defense | $23.7K | Oct 1, 2024 | Sep 30, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 17, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 22, 2007 |
| Entity start | Dec 1, 2006 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 326150 — Urethane and Other Foam Product (except Polystyrene) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | Not reported |
| 611710 — Educational Support Services | Not reported |
| 928110 — National Security | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RICHARD F CARRICK | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RICHARD F CARRICK | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 326150 — Urethane and Other Foam Product (except Polystyrene) Manufacturing
- 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
- 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing
- 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
- 611710 — Educational Support Services
- 928110 — National Security
Registered products and services
- 6910 — Training Aids
- 6920 — Armament Training Devices
- 9320 — Rubber Fabricated Materials
- 9330 — Plastics Fabricated Materials
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit