Federal contractor profile

ALSTON WILKES SOCIETY

UEI C5DVNAHN8F94CAGE 48SZ2Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
ALSTON WILKES SOCIETY
Registered location
COLUMBIA, SC, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
623990 — Other Residential Care Facilities
Latest award activity
Aug 19, 2026
Read company summary

ALSTON WILKES SOCIETY is associated with UEI C5DVNAHN8F94 and CAGE 48SZ2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 25 prime awards totaling $23.8M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Justice. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Residential Care Facilities. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 623990 (Other Residential Care Facilities). Its public SAM.gov registration lists COLUMBIA, SC, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$23.8M
Prime awards25
Awards with future end dates2
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 7, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
ALSTON WILKES SOCIETY
UEI
C5DVNAHN8F94
CAGE
48SZ2
Registered address
3519 MEDICAL DR, COLUMBIA, SC, 29203, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
623990 — Other Residential Care Facilities
SAM activation
Dec 19, 2025
Initial registration
Dec 21, 2005
Entity start
Sep 1, 1962
SAM updated
Dec 19, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 17, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
SC, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 25 awards and $23,811,868 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Other Residential Care Facilities (NAICS 623990); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: TO PROVIDE RESIDENTIAL RE-ENTRY CENTER (RRC) SERVICES LOCATED IN FLORENCE, SOUTH CAROLINA Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$11.8M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 25 of 25 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
15BRRC26F00000177TO PROVIDE RESIDENTIAL RE-ENTRY CENTER (RRC) SERVICES LOCATED IN FLORENCE, SOUTH CAROLINADepartment of Justice$893.2KJul 1, 2025Jun 30, 2026
15BRRC26F00000330EXERCISE OY 7, POP 07/01/2026 - 06/30/2027, INCORPORATE 52.222-90 PER EO 14398Department of Justice$312.1KJul 1, 2026Jun 30, 2027
15BRRC26F00000190RESIDENTIAL REENTRY CENTER (RRC) SERVICES AND HOME CONFINEMENT SERVICES IN COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA.Department of Justice$2.0MDec 1, 2025Nov 30, 2026
15BRRC26F00000009TO PROVIDE RESIDENTIAL REENTRY CENTER (RRC) SERVICES LOCATED IN GREENVILLE, SC AND HOME CONFINEMENT SERVICES WITHIN 150 MILES OF THE RRC FACILITY.Department of Justice$1.5MOct 1, 2025May 31, 2026
15BRRC26F00000295TO PROVIDE RESIDENTIAL RE-ENTRY CENTER (RRC) SERVICES LOCATED IN NORTH CHARLESTON, SOUTH CAROLINA FY26, OY7Department of Justice$362.9KJul 1, 2026Sep 30, 2026
15BRRC25F00000206RESIDENTIAL REENTRY CENTER (RRC) SERVICES AND HOME CONFINEMENT SERVICES IN COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA.Department of Justice$1.5MDec 1, 2024Nov 30, 2025
15BRRC25F00000296TO PROVIDE RESIDENTIAL REENTRY CENTER (RRC) SERVICES LOCATED IN GREENVILLE, SC AND HOME CONFINEMENT SERVICES WITHIN 150 MILES OF THE RRC FACILITY. FY25 FUNDINGDepartment of Justice$675.3KJun 1, 2025Sep 30, 2025
15BRRC26F00000173RESIDENTIAL REENTRY CENTER (RRC) SERVICES AND HOME CONFINEMENT SERVICES IN COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA.Department of Justice$379.4KDec 1, 2024Jun 1, 2026
15BRRC26F00000259TO PROVIDE RESIDENTIAL REENTRY CENTER (RRC) SERVICES LOCATED IN GREENVILLE, SC AND HOME CONFINEMENT SERVICES WITHIN 150 MILES OF THE RRC FACILITY. FY26, OY2 FUNDINGDepartment of Justice$576.0KJun 1, 2026Sep 30, 2026
15BRRC26F00000005TO PROVIDE RESIDENTIAL RE-ENTRY CENTER (RRC) SERVICES LOCATED IN NORTH CHARLESTON, SOUTH CAROLINA FY26 FUNDINGDepartment of Justice$1.1MOct 1, 2025Jun 30, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 19, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationDec 21, 2005
Entity startSep 1, 1962
IndustryReported size status
623990 — Other Residential Care FacilitiesNot reported
624110 — Child and Youth ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
KEVIN DAILEYGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ANNE WALKERAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ANNE WALKERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KEVIN DAILEYAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 623990 — Other Residential Care Facilities
  • 624110 — Child and Youth Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CENTERSTONE OF ILLINOIS INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 623990 — Other Residential Care Facilities; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

VOLUNTEERS OF AMERICA OHIO & INDIANA

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 623990 — Other Residential Care Facilities; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

COMMUNITY RESOURCES FOR JUSTICE, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 623990 — Other Residential Care Facilities; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

VOLUNTEERS OF AMERICA OF INDIANA, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 623990 — Other Residential Care Facilities; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

VOLUNTEERS OF AMERICA OF WESTERN NEW YORK, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 623990 — Other Residential Care Facilities; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PACT INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 623990 — Other Residential Care Facilities; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About ALSTON WILKES SOCIETY

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 623990 — Other Residential Care Facilities.

Recorded products and services: G004 — Social Rehabilitation Services.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

3519 MEDICAL DR, COLUMBIA, South Carolina 29203, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit