Federal contractor profile

BRANDFORD LLC

UEI C6Y9F9QNCMW3CAGE 9JTE9

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
BRANDFORD LLC
Also known as
BRANDFORD CONSTRUCTION
Registered location
OWING MILLS, MD, USA
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Latest award activity
Mar 12, 2025
Read company summary

BRANDFORD LLC is associated with UEI C6Y9F9QNCMW3 and CAGE 9JTE9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $19.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Homeland Security. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists OWING MILLS, MD, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$19.4K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 16, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
BRANDFORD LLC
Doing business as
BRANDFORD CONSTRUCTION
UEI
C6Y9F9QNCMW3
CAGE
9JTE9
Registered address
9100 GARTH RD, OWING MILLS, MD, 21117, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
SAM activation
Feb 3, 2026
Initial registration
Feb 1, 2023
Entity start
Jan 8, 2023
SAM updated
Feb 3, 2026
Registration expires
Feb 1, 2027
Fiscal year end
Mar 15
Place of incorporation
MD, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $19,428 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing (NAICS 337214); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: CONFERENCE CHAIRS Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$19.4K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
70B03C25P00000045CONFERENCE CHAIRSDepartment of Homeland Security$19.4KDec 23, 2024Mar 30, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedFeb 3, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 1, 2023
Entity startJan 8, 2023

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNot reported
238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNot reported
238130 — Framing ContractorsNot reported
238140 — Masonry ContractorsNot reported
238150 — Glass and Glazing ContractorsNot reported
238990 — All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNot reported
313210 — Broadwoven Fabric MillsNot reported
332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool ManufacturingNot reported
332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting ManufacturingNot reported
337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) ManufacturingNot reported
721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and MotelsNot reported
811411 — Home and Garden Equipment Repair and MaintenanceNot reported
812930 — Parking Lots and GaragesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MOHAMMAD SHAFIQ SHAFAQGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
QAIS NADERIAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MOHAMMAD SHAFIQ SHAFAQElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
  • 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
  • 238130 — Framing Contractors
  • 238140 — Masonry Contractors
  • 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
  • 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 313210 — Broadwoven Fabric Mills
  • 332216 — Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing
  • 332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing
  • 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
  • 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels
  • 811411 — Home and Garden Equipment Repair and Maintenance
  • 812930 — Parking Lots and Garages
Registered products and services
  • 4940 — Miscellaneous Maintenance and Repair Shop Specialized Equipment
  • 5120 — Hand Tools, Nonedged, Nonpowered
  • 7110 — Office Furniture
  • S214 — Carpet Laying and Cleaning
  • Y1EZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER INDUSTRIAL BUILDINGS
  • Y1FD — CONSTRUCTION OF DINING FACILITIES
  • Y1GA — CONSTRUCTION OF AMMUNITION STORAGE BUILDINGS
  • Y1GD — CONSTRUCTION OF OPEN STORAGE FACILITIES
  • Y1GZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER WAREHOUSE BUILDINGS
  • Y1JZ — CONSTRUCTION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS
  • Y1KB — CONSTRUCTION OF CANALS
  • Y1KF — CONSTRUCTION OF DREDGING FACILITIES
  • Y1KZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER CONSERVATION AND DEVELOPMENT FACILITIES
  • Y1LA — CONSTRUCTION OF AIRPORT SERVICE ROADS
  • Y1LB — CONSTRUCTION OF HIGHWAYS, ROADS, STREETS, BRIDGES, AND RAILWAYS
  • Y1LC — CONSTRUCTION OF TUNNELS AND SUBSURFACE STRUCTURES
  • Y1LZ — CONSTRUCTION OF PARKING FACILITIES
  • Y1NB — CONSTRUCTION OF HEATING AND COOLING PLANTS
  • Y1NC — CONSTRUCTION OF POLLUTION ABATEMENT AND CONTROL FACILITIES
  • Y1ND — CONSTRUCTION OF SEWAGE AND WASTE FACILITIES
  • Y1NE — CONSTRUCTION OF WATER SUPPLY FACILITIES
  • Y1NZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER UTILITIES
  • Y1PA — CONSTRUCTION OF RECREATION FACILITIES (NON-BUILDING)
  • Y1PB — CONSTRUCTION OF EXHIBIT DESIGN (NON-BUILDING)
  • Y1PC — CONSTRUCTION OF UNIMPROVED REAL PROPERTY (LAND)
  • Y1PD — CONSTRUCTION OF WASTE TREATMENT AND STORAGE FACILITIES
  • Y1PZ — CONSTRUCTION OF OTHER NON-BUILDING FACILITIES
  • Y1QA — CONSTRUCTION OF RESTORATION OF REAL PROPERTY (PUBLIC OR PRIVATE)
  • Z1JZ — MAINTENANCE OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS
  • Z1LA — MAINTENANCE OF AIRPORT SERVICE ROADS
  • Z1LB — MAINTENANCE OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS
  • Z1NA — MAINTENANCE OF FUEL SUPPLY FACILITIES
  • Z1NC — MAINTENANCE OF POLLUTION ABATEMENT AND CONTROL FACILITIES
  • Z1ND — MAINTENANCE OF SEWAGE AND WASTE FACILITIES
  • Z1NZ — MAINTENANCE OF OTHER UTILITIES
  • Z1PA — MAINTENANCE OF RECREATION FACILITIES (NON-BUILDING)
  • Z1PB — MAINTENANCE OF EXHIBIT DESIGN (NON-BUILDING)
  • Z1PZ — MAINTENANCE OF OTHER NON-BUILDING FACILITIES
  • Z200 — Z200
  • Z2BA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL TOWERS
  • Z2BB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL TRAINING FACILITIES
  • Z2BE — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF AIRPORT TERMINALS
  • Z2BZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER AIRFIELD STRUCTURES
  • Z2CA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF SCHOOLS
  • Z2CZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER EDUCATIONAL BUILDINGS
  • Z2DA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF HOSPITALS AND INFIRMARIES
  • Z2DZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER HOSPITAL BUILDINGS
  • Z2EA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF AMMUNITION FACILITIES
  • Z2EB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MAINTENANCE BUILDINGS
  • Z2EC — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF PRODUCTION BUILDINGS
  • Z2ED — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF SHIP CONSTRUCTION AND REPAIR FACILITIES
  • Z2EE — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF TANK AUTOMOTIVE FACILITIES
  • Z2EZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER INDUSTRIAL BUILDINGS
  • Z2FA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF FAMILY HOUSING FACILITIES
  • Z2FC — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF TROOP HOUSING FACILITIES
  • Z2FD — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF DINING FACILITIES
  • Z2FE — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF RELIGIOUS FACILITIES
  • Z2FZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER RESIDENTIAL BUILDINGS
  • Z2GA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF AMMUNITION STORAGE BUILDINGS
  • Z2GB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF FOOD OR GRAIN STORAGE BUILDINGS
  • Z2GC — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF FUEL STORAGE BUILDINGS
  • Z2GD — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OPEN STORAGE FACILITIES
  • Z2GZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER WAREHOUSE BUILDINGS
  • Z2JA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MUSEUMS AND EXHIBITION BUILDINGS
  • Z2KZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER CONSERVATION AND DEVELOPMENT FACILITIES
  • Z2LA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF AIRPORT SERVICE ROADS
  • Z2LB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS
  • Z2LC — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF TUNNELS AND SUBSURFACE STRUCTURES
  • Z2LZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF PARKING FACILITIES
  • Z2NZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER UTILITIES
  • Z2QA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF RESTORATION OF REAL PROPERTY (PUBLIC OR PRIVATE)

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SPACESAVER STORAGE SYSTEMS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

OFFICE LEADER CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

WRIGHT LINE LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

MISCELLANEOUS FOREIGN AWARDEES

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

LIVING GROUP LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

HAMILTON PRODUCTS GROUP, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About BRANDFORD LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 7110 — Office Furniture.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

9100 GARTH RD, OWING MILLS, Maryland 21117, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit