Federal contractor profile

PRECISION COLLECTIVE LLC

UEI C8FBCX93YDY3CAGE 8CBM2Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
PRECISION COLLECTIVE LLC
Registered location
ALEXANDRIA, VA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
Latest award activity
Jun 2, 2026
Read company summary

PRECISION COLLECTIVE LLC is associated with UEI C8FBCX93YDY3 and CAGE 8CBM2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $2.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services; Fitness and Recreational Sports Centers; Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541618 (Other Management Consulting Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ALEXANDRIA, VA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$2.3M
Prime awards5
Awards with future end dates3
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 7, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PRECISION COLLECTIVE LLC
UEI
C8FBCX93YDY3
CAGE
8CBM2
Registered address
5680 KING CENTRE DR, ALEXANDRIA, VA, 22315, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
SAM activation
Jun 8, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 17, 2019
Entity start
Aug 1, 2017
SAM updated
Jun 8, 2026
Registration expires
May 27, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
VA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 5 awards and $2,323,687 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services (NAICS 541990); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: CHEMICAL, BIOLOGICAL, RADIOLOGICAL, AND NUCLEAR (CBRN) TRAINING AND EQUIPMENT ISSUING SUPPORT Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$1.4M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 5 of 5 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligations$461.2K
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$914.2K
Change$-453.0K
Growth-49.6%

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Defense$1.4M5
Offices
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$1.4M2
HDTRA123A0002$24.2K1
HQ085926DG266$5001
N0017825D7704$5001
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
VA$1.4M4
AL$5001
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
8(A) SOLE SOURCE$790.6K1
NO SET ASIDE USED.$583.8K2
Unclassified$1.0K2

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
HDTRA125C0011CHEMICAL, BIOLOGICAL, RADIOLOGICAL, AND NUCLEAR (CBRN) TRAINING AND EQUIPMENT ISSUING SUPPORTDepartment of Defense$790.6KNov 18, 2024Nov 17, 2026
SP470124C0046VISUAL INFORMATION SUPPORT SERVICES FOR DLA SIGDepartment of Defense$1.5MMay 28, 2024May 27, 2026
HQ085926FG035SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER.Department of Defense$500Dec 29, 2025Dec 28, 2035
N0017825F7704MINIMUM GUARANTEE TASK ORDER FOR ASSOCIATED SEAPORT NXG MAC AWARDS.Department of Defense$500Mar 6, 2025Jan 1, 2029
HDTRA125F0009RESTON MILITARY FITNESS CENTER MEMBERSHIPSDepartment of Defense$24.2KMar 1, 2025Feb 28, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 8, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJun 17, 2019
Entity startAug 1, 2017
SBA Certified 8A Program ParticipantWithin reported dates

Expires Jan 12, 2032

SAM public SBA certification fields

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)Not reported
493110 — General Warehousing and StorageNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
541430 — Graphic Design ServicesNot reported
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541613 — Marketing Consulting ServicesNot reported
541618 — Other Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting ServicesNot reported
541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)Not reported
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)Not reported
541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNot reported
561110 — Office Administrative ServicesNot reported
561499 — All Other Business Support ServicesNot reported
611430 — Professional and Management Development TrainingNot reported
713940 — Fitness and Recreational Sports CentersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ALEXANDRA MCCARGOGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CHRISTOPHER GRICEAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ALEXANDRA MCCARGOElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CHRISTOPHER GRICEAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Published business contactPublished business phone703-314-8094SourceSep 9, 2026
Registered industries
  • 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)
  • 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
  • 541430 — Graphic Design Services
  • 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
  • 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services
  • 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
  • 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
  • 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)
  • 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
  • 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
  • 561110 — Office Administrative Services
  • 561499 — All Other Business Support Services
  • 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
  • 713940 — Fitness and Recreational Sports Centers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Teaming relationships

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

RelationshipReported partiesDatesEvidence
mentor protegeC8FBCX93YDY3 (protege) / Arservices, LimitedSep 18, 2023 – Not availableSBA active mentor-protégé list

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SERCO INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541330 — Engineering Services, 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
65 awards

UNIVERSITY OF DAYTON

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541330 — Engineering Services, 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541330 — Engineering Services, 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

SIERRA NEVADA COMPANY, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology), 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
36 awards

NORTHROP GRUMMAN SYSTEMS CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541330 — Engineering Services, 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541330 — Engineering Services, 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit