Federal contractor profile
LAAKE ENTERPRISES INC
UEI CC8MEUAM1CN9CAGE 3BFX6
Overview
- Legal name
- LAAKE ENTERPRISES INC
- Registered location
- ELKRIDGE, MD, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 336120 — Heavy Duty Truck Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Apr 14, 2025
Read company summary
LAAKE ENTERPRISES INC is associated with UEI CC8MEUAM1CN9 and CAGE 3BFX6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $4.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Homeland Security. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as General Automotive Repair. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 336120 (Heavy Duty Truck Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ELKRIDGE, MD, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- LAAKE ENTERPRISES INC
- UEI
- CC8MEUAM1CN9
- CAGE
- 3BFX6
- Registered address
- 7010 TROY HILL DR, ELKRIDGE, MD, 21075, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 336120 — Heavy Duty Truck Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Mar 2, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 6, 2002
- Entity start
- Oct 5, 1995
- SAM updated
- Mar 2, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 26, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MD, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $4,919 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include General Automotive Repair (NAICS 811111); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: THE PURPOSE OF THIS CONTRACT IS FOR A VEHICLE REPAIR. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $4.9K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $4.9K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| U. S. SECRET SERVICE | $4.9K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 811111 — General Automotive Repair | $4.9K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 4910 — Motor Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Shop Specialized Equipment | $4.9K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $4.9K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $4.9K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $4.9K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70US0925P70092430THE PURPOSE OF THIS CONTRACT IS FOR A VEHICLE REPAIR. | Department of Homeland Security | $4.9K | Apr 16, 2025 | May 16, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 2, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 6, 2002 |
| Entity start | Oct 5, 1995 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 336110 — Automobile and Light Duty Motor Vehicle Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336120 — Heavy Duty Truck Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336211 — Motor Vehicle Body Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336320 — Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 441330 — Automotive Parts and Accessories Retailers | Not reported |
| 811121 — Automotive Body, Paint, and Interior Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| 811198 — All Other Automotive Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PETER W LAAKE JR. | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DOUG DELAWTER | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DOUG DELAWTER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| PETER W LAAKE JR. | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 336110 — Automobile and Light Duty Motor Vehicle Manufacturing
- 336120 — Heavy Duty Truck Manufacturing
- 336211 — Motor Vehicle Body Manufacturing
- 336320 — Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing
- 441330 — Automotive Parts and Accessories Retailers
- 811121 — Automotive Body, Paint, and Interior Repair and Maintenance
- 811198 — All Other Automotive Repair and Maintenance
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit