Federal contractor profile

UPPER VALLEY PRODUCE LLC

UEI CF24KEAGT9L5CAGE 69JX7

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
UPPER VALLEY PRODUCE LLC
Registered location
WHITE RIVER JUNCTION, VT, USA
Primary NAICS
424480 — Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Merchant Wholesalers
Latest award activity
Jun 12, 2026
Read company summary

UPPER VALLEY PRODUCE LLC is associated with UEI CF24KEAGT9L5 and CAGE 69JX7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5,922 prime awards totaling $2.8M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 424480 (Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WHITE RIVER JUNCTION, VT, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$2.8M
Prime awards5,922
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 21, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
UPPER VALLEY PRODUCE LLC
UEI
CF24KEAGT9L5
CAGE
69JX7
Registered address
211 OLCOTT DR, WHITE RIVER JUNCTION, VT, 05001, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
424480 — Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Merchant Wholesalers
SAM activation
Jul 16, 2026
Initial registration
Feb 3, 2011
Entity start
Jan 1, 2008
SAM updated
Jul 16, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 14, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 5,922 awards and $2,778,051 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing (NAICS 311991); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 4572112200!BLUEBERRIES, FRESH, Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$2.8M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 5,922 of 5,922 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE3SU26FG2704572112200!BLUEBERRIES, FRESH,Department of Defense$1.2KJun 12, 2026Jun 12, 2026
SPE3SU26FG2714572112202!BLUEBERRIES, FRESH,Department of Defense$152Jun 12, 2026Jun 12, 2026
SPE3SU26FG1XC4572100493!CHERRIES, FRESH,Department of Defense$942Jun 11, 2026Jun 11, 2026
SPE3SU26FG1C14572100498!BLUEBERRIES, FRESH,Department of Defense$197Jun 10, 2026Jun 10, 2026
SPE3SU26FG1C24572100501!CHERRIES, FRESH,Department of Defense$699Jun 10, 2026Jun 10, 2026
SPE3SU26FG1C34572100506!SALAD MIX, CHL,Department of Defense$611Jun 10, 2026Jun 10, 2026
SPE3SU26FG1C44572100511!CHERRIES, FRESH,Department of Defense$205Jun 10, 2026Jun 10, 2026
SPE3SU26FG1C54572100515!BLUEBERRIES, FRESH,Department of Defense$806Jun 10, 2026Jun 10, 2026
SPE3SU26FG1C64572100520!CORN ON THE COBDepartment of Defense$1.1KJun 10, 2026Jun 10, 2026
SPE3SU26FG1C74572100524!BLUEBERRIES, FRESH,Department of Defense$261Jun 10, 2026Jun 10, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 16, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 3, 2011
Entity startJan 1, 2008

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
424410 — General Line Grocery Merchant WholesalersNot reported
424440 — Poultry and Poultry Product Merchant WholesalersNot reported
424470 — Meat and Meat Product Merchant WholesalersNot reported
424480 — Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ARLIENE BELOCKGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ARLIENE BELOCKElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 424410 — General Line Grocery Merchant Wholesalers
  • 424440 — Poultry and Poultry Product Merchant Wholesalers
  • 424470 — Meat and Meat Product Merchant Wholesalers
  • 424480 — Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Merchant Wholesalers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

NATIVE MAINE OPERATIONS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
6 awards

KIMBALL & THOMPSON PRODUCE COMPANY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

ACOSTA INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

FORESTWOOD FARM, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
17 awards

A. J. WHOLESALE PRODUCE INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
18 awards

BROTHERS PRODUCE OF DALLAS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311991 — Perishable Prepared Food Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
16 awards

About UPPER VALLEY PRODUCE LLC

Where is the company registered?

211 OLCOTT DR, WHITE RIVER JUNCTION, Vermont 05001, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit