Overview
- Legal name
- OXCYON INC
- Registered location
- AKRON, OH, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 513210 — Software Publishers
- Latest award activity
- Sep 29, 2025
Read company summary
OXCYON INC is associated with UEI CF3VZVM7NCM9 and CAGE 77GQ1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $170.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 513210 (Software Publishers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists AKRON, OH, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 18, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- OXCYON INC
- UEI
- CF3VZVM7NCM9
- CAGE
- 77GQ1
- Registered address
- 127 N. CLEVELAND MASSILLION RD., AKRON, OH, 44333, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 513210 — Software Publishers
- SAM activation
- Dec 8, 2025
- Initial registration
- Aug 21, 2014
- Entity start
- Oct 20, 2000
- SAM updated
- Dec 8, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 5, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- OH, USA
Research brief
Source facts
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $-5.7K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of State | $-5.7K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| ACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUM | $-5.7K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 519130 | $-5.7K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 7030 — Information Technology Software | $-5.7K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $-5.7K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $-5.7K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $-5.7K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19AQMM20P2158OPS CENTRALPOINT PILOT RENEWAL | Department of State | $170.5K | Sep 28, 2020 | Jun 30, 2021 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 8, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 21, 2014 |
| Entity start | Oct 20, 2000 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 513210 — Software Publishers | Not reported |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | Not reported |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SAMUEL KELLER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SAMUEL KELLER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JENNIFER UJLAKI | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 513210 — Software Publishers
- 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
- 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
Registered products and services
- 7A20 — Application development software delivered by perpetual license, consisting of analysis, design, development, code, test and release packages associated with application development projects.
- 7A21 — Business Application off-the-shelf software delivered by perpetual license, which also encompasses enterprise level software enabling mission capability and business operational support.
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit