Overview
- Legal name
- FORTUNO & FORTUNO FAS CSP
- Registered location
- SAN JUAN, PR, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541110 — Offices of Lawyers
- Latest award activity
- Sep 1, 2026
Read company summary
FORTUNO & FORTUNO FAS CSP is associated with UEI CF6FFLM363R4 and CAGE 42WH6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 12 prime awards totaling $1.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Justice. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Offices of Lawyers; All Other Legal Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541110 (Offices of Lawyers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SAN JUAN, PR, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 7, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- FORTUNO & FORTUNO FAS CSP
- UEI
- CF6FFLM363R4
- CAGE
- 42WH6
- Registered address
- 501 CALLE PERSEO STE 209, SAN JUAN, PR, 00920, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541110 — Offices of Lawyers
- SAM activation
- Dec 3, 2025
- Initial registration
- Aug 3, 2005
- Entity start
- Sep 15, 2000
- SAM updated
- Dec 3, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 1, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- PR, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 12 awards and $1,313,814 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Offices of Lawyers (NAICS 541110); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: PRIVATE COUNSEL DEBT COLLECTION FOR DISTRICT OF PUERTO RICO. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 12 of 12 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15JPSS25C00000063PRIVATE COUNSEL DEBT COLLECTION FOR DISTRICT OF PUERTO RICO. | Department of Justice | $260.0K | Jan 1, 2025 | Dec 31, 2029 |
| 12FPC426P0017FSA PUERTO RICO LIEN CANCELLATION AND PROMISSORY NOTE REPLACEMENT | Department of Agriculture | $9.2K | Jul 15, 2026 | Sep 25, 2026 |
| 15JPSS20C00000037PRIVATE COUNSEL DEBT COLLECTION - PR | Department of Justice | $691.2K | Jan 1, 2020 | Dec 31, 2024 |
| 12RADZ23P0268CANCEL PRIOR LIEN PROMISSORY NOTE. | Department of Agriculture | $3.4K | Sep 20, 2023 | Sep 14, 2025 |
| 12SAD224P0052PURCHASE ORDER FOR LEGAL SERVICES / LIEN RELEASE ASSISTANCE DUE TO MISSING PROMISSORY NOTE IN PUERTO RICO. | Department of Agriculture | $2.4K | Aug 15, 2024 | Feb 14, 2026 |
| 12RADA25P0009LEGAL SERVICES TO CANCEL LOST PROMISSORY NOTE AND ASSOCIATED REIMBURSABLE COSTS. MORTGAGE RECOVERY ADVANCE (MRA) ACCOUNT 641952904 | Department of Agriculture | $2.3K | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 22, 2026 |
| 12RADA25P0008LEGAL SERVICES TO CANCEL LOST PROMISSORY NOTE AND RELATED REIMBURSABLE COSTS FOR MORTGAGE RECOVERY ADVANCE (MRA) ACCOUNT #912312284 | Department of Agriculture | $2.4K | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 17, 2026 |
| 12FPC423P0093CANCELLATION OF LOST PROMISSORY NOTES | Department of Agriculture | $4.2K | Aug 24, 2023 | Nov 25, 2025 |
| 12SAD225P0005LEGAL SERVICES FOR THE RELEASE OF LIEN DUE TO A MISSING PROMISSORY NOTE. THIS IS A MORTGAGE RECOVERY ADVANCE (MRA) ACCOUNT OF WHICH THE ORIGINAL PROMISSORY NOTE WAS DESTROYED. | Department of Agriculture | $2.2K | Oct 30, 2024 | Aug 12, 2025 |
| 12SAD224P0015PRIVATE ATTORNEY FEES TO COVER DISMISSAL OF A STATE COURT CASE IN PUERTO RICO | Department of Agriculture | $15.4K | Mar 11, 2024 | Aug 13, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 3, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Oct 17, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Aug 3, 2005 |
| Entity start | Sep 15, 2000 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541110 — Offices of Lawyers | Not reported |
| 541199 — All Other Legal Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JUAN C FORTUNO | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JAIME VAZQUEZ | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JUAN C FORTUNO | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JAIME VAZQUEZ | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541110 — Offices of Lawyers
- 541199 — All Other Legal Services
Registered products and services
- R418 — Legal Services
- R702 — Data Collection Services
- R705 — Debt Collection Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About FORTUNO & FORTUNO FAS CSP
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541110 — Offices of Lawyers; 541199 — All Other Legal Services.
Recorded products and services: R418 — Legal Services.
Examples from recent award records:
- PRIVATE COUNSEL DEBT COLLECTION FOR DISTRICT OF PUERTO RICO.
- FSA PUERTO RICO LIEN CANCELLATION AND PROMISSORY NOTE REPLACEMENT
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
501 CALLE PERSEO STE 209, SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico 00920, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Justice; Department of Agriculture.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit