Federal contractor profile

COUNCIL NETWORK LLC

UEI CGA8FNLDM4H7CAGE 77SA6

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
COUNCIL NETWORK LLC
Registered location
CHASKA, MN, USA
Primary NAICS
813920 — Professional Organizations
Latest award activity
Jun 27, 2025
Read company summary

COUNCIL NETWORK LLC is associated with UEI CGA8FNLDM4H7 and CAGE 77SA6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $8.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Computer Related Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 813920 (Professional Organizations). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CHASKA, MN, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$8.9K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 23, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
COUNCIL NETWORK LLC
UEI
CGA8FNLDM4H7
CAGE
77SA6
Registered address
4514 SAVANNA TRL, CHASKA, MN, 55318, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
813920 — Professional Organizations
SAM activation
Jun 4, 2026
Initial registration
Sep 3, 2014
Entity start
Nov 28, 2012
SAM updated
Jun 4, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 2, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MN, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $8,900 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Other Computer Related Services (NAICS 541519); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: THIS PO IS FOR THE FY25 RENEWAL OF THE COUNCIL NETWORK ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$8.9K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
19AQMM25P0873THIS PO IS FOR THE FY25 RENEWAL OF THE COUNCIL NETWORK ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP.Department of State$8.9KSep 12, 2024Sep 11, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 4, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationSep 3, 2014
Entity startNov 28, 2012

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
561990 — All Other Support ServicesNot reported
813920 — Professional OrganizationsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ERICK THOMPSONGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ERICK THOMPSONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 561990 — All Other Support Services
  • 813920 — Professional Organizations

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CACI IDT, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541519 — Other Computer Related Services; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

OPEN SYSTEMS TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541519 — Other Computer Related Services; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

AATD LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541519 — Other Computer Related Services; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

WORLD WIDE TECHNOLOGY LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541519 — Other Computer Related Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ADVANCED COMPUTER CONCEPTS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541519 — Other Computer Related Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ABM FEDERAL SALES, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541519 — Other Computer Related Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About COUNCIL NETWORK LLC

Where is the company registered?

4514 SAVANNA TRL, CHASKA, Minnesota 55318, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit