Federal contractor profile
BLOK MODULAR CONSTRUCTORS, INC.
UEI CGSAMYXKNJA4CAGE 8F1N0Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- BLOK MODULAR CONSTRUCTORS, INC.
- Also known as
- BLOK MODULAR CONSTRUCTORS INC
- Registered location
- UPLAND, CA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 321992 — Prefabricated Wood Building Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jul 30, 2025
Read company summary
BLOK MODULAR CONSTRUCTORS, INC. is associated with UEI CGSAMYXKNJA4 and CAGE 8F1N0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $399.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 321992 (Prefabricated Wood Building Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists UPLAND, CA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 18, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- BLOK MODULAR CONSTRUCTORS, INC.
- Doing business as
- BLOK MODULAR CONSTRUCTORS INC
- UEI
- CGSAMYXKNJA4
- CAGE
- 8F1N0
- Registered address
- 404 N 2ND AVE, UPLAND, CA, 91786, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 321992 — Prefabricated Wood Building Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jul 16, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 21, 2019
- Entity start
- Mar 14, 2019
- SAM updated
- Jul 16, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 14, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CA, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $399,916 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing (NAICS 332311); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: MODULAR GYM BLDG Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $399.9K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $399.9K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| FA9302 AFTC PZZ | $399.9K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing | $399.9K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 5410 — Prefabricated and Portable Buildings | $399.9K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $399.9K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $399.9K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL | $399.9K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA930225P0068MODULAR GYM BLDG | Department of Defense | $399.9K | Jul 30, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 16, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 21, 2019 |
| Entity start | Mar 14, 2019 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 321992 — Prefabricated Wood Building Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332312 — Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOHN K KRUZE | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JOHN K KRUZE | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 321992 — Prefabricated Wood Building Manufacturing
- 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing
- 332312 — Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit