Federal contractor profile

S & S CONCRETE, INC

UEI CJGJRGKLKCG5CAGE 712Z5

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
S & S CONCRETE, INC
Also known as
SS CONCRETE CONSTRUCTION
Registered location
LEESBURG, GA, USA
Primary NAICS
238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
Latest award activity
May 20, 2025
Read company summary

S & S CONCRETE, INC is associated with UEI CJGJRGKLKCG5 and CAGE 712Z5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $3.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238910 (Site Preparation Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LEESBURG, GA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$3.2M
Prime awards5
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 8, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
S & S CONCRETE, INC
Doing business as
SS CONCRETE CONSTRUCTION
UEI
CJGJRGKLKCG5
CAGE
712Z5
Registered address
803 PHILEMA RD S, LEESBURG, GA, 31763, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
SAM activation
Dec 25, 2025
Initial registration
Nov 18, 2013
Entity start
Apr 1, 2002
SAM updated
Dec 25, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 23, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 12
Place of incorporation
GA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 5 awards and $3,217,900 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction (NAICS 237310); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 1731982 -- WAREHOUSE DISTRICT CONCRETE ROAD REPLACEMENT Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$0
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 5 of 5 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N6945023F07521731982 -- WAREHOUSE DISTRICT CONCRETE ROAD REPLACEMENTDepartment of Defense$1.5MAug 2, 2023May 4, 2026
N6945023F0984X005 B1629 REPAIR/REPLACE SPILL DRAINS FOR THE CANALDepartment of Defense$226.9KSep 22, 2023Jun 19, 2026
N6945024F0975PPA CONCRETE B 2200Department of Defense$328.4KSep 30, 2024Nov 30, 2026
N6945021F0208B2222 REPLACE 988 CONCRETEDepartment of Defense$827.7KOct 26, 2021Feb 27, 2026
N6945024F0795BASE YEARDepartment of Defense$291.6KAug 30, 2024Aug 29, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

PPA CONCRETE B 2200
Department of Defense$328.4K obligationsEnds Nov 30, 2026
Recompete signal 45/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 45/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 25, 2025
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationNov 18, 2013
Entity startApr 1, 2002

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236117 — New Housing For-Sale BuildersNot reported
236118 — Residential RemodelersNot reported
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNot reported
238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNot reported
238130 — Framing ContractorsNot reported
238140 — Masonry ContractorsNot reported
238160 — Roofing ContractorsNot reported
238170 — Siding ContractorsNot reported
238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior ContractorsNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
238310 — Drywall and Insulation ContractorsNot reported
238320 — Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNot reported
238330 — Flooring ContractorsNot reported
238340 — Tile and Terrazzo ContractorsNot reported
238350 — Finish Carpentry ContractorsNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
238990 — All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNot reported
326299 — All Other Rubber Product ManufacturingNot reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
562910 — Remediation ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
SAMMY SMITHGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SABRINA SMITHElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236117 — New Housing For-Sale Builders
  • 236118 — Residential Remodelers
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
  • 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
  • 238130 — Framing Contractors
  • 238140 — Masonry Contractors
  • 238160 — Roofing Contractors
  • 238170 — Siding Contractors
  • 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
  • 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
  • 238330 — Flooring Contractors
  • 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors
  • 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
  • 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 326299 — All Other Rubber Product Manufacturing
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services
  • 562910 — Remediation Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

LRG CONSTRUCTION JV LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

WAHAT AL MANSOURIA FOR CONTRACTING & MAINTENANCE CO.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

LAPKE CONSTRUCTION, LLC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

NWF CONTRACTORS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

PORR GOVERNMENT SERVICES GMBH

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

J & B BUILDERS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About S & S CONCRETE, INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction.

Recorded products and services: Z2LB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS; Z2PZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER NON-BUILDING FACILITIES; Z1KB — MAINTENANCE OF CANALS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

803 PHILEMA RD S, LEESBURG, Georgia 31763, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit