Federal contractor profile

SHAMROCK FOODS COMPANY

UEI CKH1YKS92TN3CAGE 1R068

Active

Overview

Legal name
SHAMROCK FOODS COMPANY
Also known as
SHAMROCK FOODS CO
Registered location
PHOENIX, AZ, USA
Primary NAICS
112120 — Dairy Cattle and Milk Production
Latest award activity
Aug 18, 2026
Read company summary

SHAMROCK FOODS COMPANY is associated with UEI CKH1YKS92TN3 and CAGE 1R068 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 11 prime awards totaling $3.5M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing; Fluid Milk Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 112120 (Dairy Cattle and Milk Production). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PHOENIX, AZ, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$3.5M
Prime awards11
Awards with future end dates4
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 8, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
SHAMROCK FOODS COMPANY
Doing business as
SHAMROCK FOODS CO
UEI
CKH1YKS92TN3
CAGE
1R068
Registered address
3900 E CAMELBACK RD STE 300, PHOENIX, AZ, 85018, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
112120 — Dairy Cattle and Milk Production
SAM activation
Jan 16, 2026
Initial registration
Jan 7, 2002
Entity start
Nov 5, 1922
SAM updated
Jan 16, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 8, 2027
Fiscal year end
Sep 30
Place of incorporation
AZ, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 11 awards and $3,462,593 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing (NAICS 311999); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT FOR SUBSISTENCE AND NON-SUBSISTENCE FOOD SUPPLIES FOR GALLUP INDIAN MEDICAL CENTER Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$2.7M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 11 of 11 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
75H71026F26003BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT FOR SUBSISTENCE AND NON-SUBSISTENCE FOOD SUPPLIES FOR GALLUP INDIAN MEDICAL CENTERDepartment of Health and Human Services$117.5KSep 19, 2026Dec 18, 2026
123J1426C1008COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011227/4100034076/MILK 2% FRESH CTR-64 FL OZ,MILK WHOLE FRESH CTR-128 FL OZ,MILK WHOLE FRESH CTR-64 FL OZDepartment of Agriculture$541.5KApr 23, 2026Dec 16, 2026
75H71026F26002BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT CALL FOR SUBSISTENCE AND NON-SUBSISTENCE FOOD SUPPLIES FOR GALLUP INDIAN MEDICAL CENTERDepartment of Health and Human Services$235.0KMar 19, 2026Sep 18, 2026
75H71026F26002NNMC BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENTS FOR FOOD PRODUCTS AND SUPPLIES ON AN AS NEEDED BASISDepartment of Health and Human Services$300.0KMar 11, 2026Apr 30, 2030
75H71025F26001NNMC BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENTS FOR FOOD PRODUCTS AND SUPPLIES ON AN AS NEEDED BASISDepartment of Health and Human Services$325.0KApr 30, 2025Apr 30, 2030
123J1426C0594COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011152/4100033666/MILK 1% FRESH CTR-128 FL OZDepartment of Agriculture$21.2KFeb 3, 2026Jun 3, 2026
15B40626P00000013FY26 A1 SHAMROCK CHICKEN EMER. (10-9-25) OCT 25Department of Justice$14.8KNov 29, 2025Nov 29, 2025
75H71023P01757FY2023 GIMC GALLUP NM FOOD SERVICES DEPT - PURCHASE AND DELIVERY OF VARIETY OF COMMERCIAL FOOD PRODUCTS NON-SUBSISTENCE SUPPLIES AND INDUSTRIAL CLEANING SUPPLIESDepartment of Health and Human Services$767.6KSep 20, 2023Sep 19, 2025
75H71025F26001BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT CALL FOR SUBSISTENCE AND NON-SUBSISTENCE FOOD SUPPLIES FOR GALLUP INDIAN MEDICAL CENTERDepartment of Health and Human Services$235.0KSep 18, 2025Mar 18, 2026
75H71023P00457BPA - FOR FOOD AND CLEANING SUPPLIES ON AN "AS NEEDED BASIS" FOR DIETETICS & NUTRITION DEPT. AT NNMC.Department of Health and Human Services$637.2KJan 30, 2023Apr 30, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 16, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJan 7, 2002
Entity startNov 5, 1922
IndustryReported size status
112120 — Dairy Cattle and Milk ProductionNot reported
311511 — Fluid Milk ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
RICK FLEMINGGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
PAUL ORLANDOAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RICK FLEMINGElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MARK HELLNERAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 112120 — Dairy Cattle and Milk Production
  • 311511 — Fluid Milk Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

UNITED DAIRY INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311511 — Fluid Milk Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
21 awards

CHEF MUMSIE'S BRANDS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311511 — Fluid Milk Manufacturing, 311999 — All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

NORTH STAR IMPORTS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311511 — Fluid Milk Manufacturing, 311999 — All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

MULLEN MARKETING LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311511 — Fluid Milk Manufacturing, 311999 — All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
10 awards

HILAND DAIRY FOODS COMPANY, LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311511 — Fluid Milk Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
21 awards

SHAVER FOODS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 311511 — Fluid Milk Manufacturing, 311999 — All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

About SHAMROCK FOODS COMPANY

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 311999 — All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing; 311511 — Fluid Milk Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 8940 — Special Dietary Foods and Food Specialty Preparations; 8905 — Meat, Poultry, and Fish; 8910 — Dairy Foods and Eggs.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

3900 E CAMELBACK RD STE 300, PHOENIX, Arizona 85018, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit