Federal contractor profile

CINTEOT-SILVERLEAF JOINT SOLUTIONS LLC

UEI CKN7UYX2ADY4CAGE 9CBG7

Active
Joint Venture Women Owned Small BusinessJoint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSelf-Certified HUBZone Joint VentureSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
CINTEOT-SILVERLEAF JOINT SOLUTIONS LLC
Registered location
CHAMBERSBURG, PA, USA
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Latest award activity
Not available
Read company summary

CINTEOT-SILVERLEAF JOINT SOLUTIONS LLC is associated with UEI CKN7UYX2ADY4 and CAGE 9CBG7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CHAMBERSBURG, PA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards0
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 13, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
CINTEOT-SILVERLEAF JOINT SOLUTIONS LLC
UEI
CKN7UYX2ADY4
CAGE
9CBG7
Registered address
75 S MAIN ST, CHAMBERSBURG, PA, 17201, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
SAM activation
Mar 4, 2026
Initial registration
Aug 4, 2022
Entity start
Apr 14, 2022
SAM updated
Mar 4, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 2, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
WY, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

No matching records in the loaded data.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 4, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationAug 4, 2022
Entity startApr 14, 2022
SBA Certified 8A Joint VentureExpired

Expires Feb 26, 2026

SAM public SBA certification fields

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Joint Venture Women Owned Small Business, Joint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Self-Certified HUBZone Joint Venture, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNot reported
238320 — Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNot reported
238330 — Flooring ContractorsNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
238990 — All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNot reported
562910 — Remediation ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
GEORGE SWEITZERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOSHUA HUNTElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
  • 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
  • 238330 — Flooring Contractors
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
  • 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 562910 — Remediation Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

About CINTEOT-SILVERLEAF JOINT SOLUTIONS LLC

Where is the company registered?

75 S MAIN ST, CHAMBERSBURG, Pennsylvania 17201, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit