Overview
- Legal name
- BRANDEX COMPONENTS, INC.
- Also known as
- BRANDEX COMPONENTS INC
- Registered location
- SUNRISE, FL, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- May 6, 2026
Read company summary
BRANDEX COMPONENTS, INC. is associated with UEI CMQYP3C14V87 and CAGE 04NT4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 8 prime awards totaling $18.8K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electronic Connector Manufacturing; Other Electronic Component Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334417 (Electronic Connector Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SUNRISE, FL, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 26, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- BRANDEX COMPONENTS, INC.
- Doing business as
- BRANDEX COMPONENTS INC
- UEI
- CMQYP3C14V87
- CAGE
- 04NT4
- Registered address
- 4501 NW 103RD AVE, SUNRISE, FL, 33351, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Sep 30, 2025
- Initial registration
- Feb 19, 2002
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1990
- SAM updated
- Sep 30, 2025
- Registration expires
- Sep 25, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- FL, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M526V33028511975613!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of Defense | $1.9K | May 6, 2026 | Jul 1, 2026 |
| SPE7M026V27208511977543!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of Defense | $2.9K | Mar 13, 2026 | May 12, 2026 |
| SPE7M525V77248511597772!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of Defense | $988 | Aug 25, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 |
| SPE7M025P44068511440064!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of Defense | $988 | Jun 12, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 |
| SPE7M825P14958511355436!SWITCH,SENSITIVE | Department of Defense | $490 | May 1, 2025 | May 22, 2025 |
| SPE7M525P31768511260895!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of Defense | $2.7K | Mar 20, 2025 | May 19, 2025 |
| SPE7M524P28528510458540!CONNECTOR,RECEPTACL | Department of Defense | $6.9K | Feb 23, 2024 | Jan 27, 2025 |
| SPE7M525P03998510964886!CONNECTOR,RECEPTACL | Department of Defense | $2.0K | Oct 17, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Sep 30, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 19, 2002 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1990 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DOUG BRAND | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LOANY RICO | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LOANY RICO | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAVID BRAND | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334417 — Electronic Connector Manufacturing
- 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
- 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit