Overview
- Legal name
- THE FILA GROUP LLC
- Registered location
- LURAY, VA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- Latest award activity
- Jul 6, 2026
Read company summary
THE FILA GROUP LLC is associated with UEI CNTVYHGVFX76 and CAGE 3VGW1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 7 prime awards totaling $13.6M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Education. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services; Custom Computer Programming Services; Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541611 (Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LURAY, VA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 8, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- THE FILA GROUP LLC
- UEI
- CNTVYHGVFX76
- CAGE
- 3VGW1
- Registered address
- 1 N BROAD ST STE A-106, LURAY, VA, 22835, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- SAM activation
- Jan 28, 2026
- Initial registration
- May 12, 2004
- Entity start
- Feb 11, 2004
- SAM updated
- Jan 28, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 26, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 7 awards and $13,624,887 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services (NAICS 541611); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: INTEGRATED CONSULTING SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF THE OFFICE OF TECHNOLOGY COMMERCIALIZATION. THIS SUPPORT INCLUDES CONSULTING, RESEARCH, EVALUATION, STUDIES, ANALYSES, SCENARIOS/SIMULATIONS, REPORTS, AND STRATEGY FORMULATION. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 7 of 7 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 89303025CTT000006INTEGRATED CONSULTING SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF THE OFFICE OF TECHNOLOGY COMMERCIALIZATION. THIS SUPPORT INCLUDES CONSULTING, RESEARCH, EVALUATION, STUDIES, ANALYSES… | Department of Energy | $683.3K | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2027 |
| 1605TA26F00014GO.GOV IMPLEMENTATION SUPPORT | Department of Labor | $824.7K | Jun 23, 2026 | Jun 22, 2027 |
| HQ085926FE957SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER. | Department of Defense | $500 | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 28, 2035 |
| 91003118F0368THE ENTERPRISE ARCHITECTURE PROGRAM SUPPORT SERVICES (EAPSS) WILL PROVIDED ASSISTANCE WITH IMPROVING THE QUALITY, TIMELINESS, AND IMPACT OF THE ENTERPRISE ARCHITECTURE (EA) IN… | Department of Education | $6.5M | Sep 25, 2018 | Jun 24, 2022 |
| 1605C224C0002TO ESTABLISH A FIXED PRICED LABOR HOUR CONTRACT FOR SECTION 508 GOVERNANCE/COMPLIANCE AND SHAREPOINT COLLABORATION SERVICES | Department of Labor | $1.8M | Apr 26, 2024 | Dec 7, 2025 |
| 89303022CTT000002THE PURPOSE OF THIS ACTION IS TO PROVIDE SUPPORT TO THE OFFICE OF TECHNOLOGY TRANSITIONS (OTT) FOR INTEGRATED CONSULTING AND DATA MANAGEMENT. | Department of Energy | $2.2M | Sep 30, 2022 | Mar 31, 2025 |
| 75P00123C00043OAPS CUSTOMER ENGAGEMENT AND PMO SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Health and Human Services | $1.6M | Sep 30, 2023 | Sep 29, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 28, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 12, 2004 |
| Entity start | Feb 11, 2004 |
Expires Nov 24, 2029
SAM public SBA certification fieldsExpires Not available
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant, SBA Certified Hub Zone Firm. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541430 — Graphic Design Services | Not reported |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | Not reported |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | Not reported |
| 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services | Not reported |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 561422 — Telemarketing Bureaus and Other Contact Centers | Not reported |
| 611420 — Computer Training | Not reported |
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAVI SHANKAR | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JONATHAN B KEOUGH | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RAVI SHANKAR | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NIKUNJ A LOTIA | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| Ravi Shankar | Contractor contract manager | rshankar@filagroup.com | Source | Oct 1, 2026 |
| Jonathan Keough | Contractor program manager | jkeough@filagroup.com | Source | Oct 1, 2026 |
| Ravi Shankar | Contractor contract manager | rshankar@filagroup.com | Source | Oct 1, 2026 |
| Jonathan Keough | Contractor program manager | jkeough@filagroup.com | Source | Oct 1, 2026 |
| Published business contact | Published business phone | 703-994-3408 | Source | Sep 9, 2026 |
Registered industries
- 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541430 — Graphic Design Services
- 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services
- 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541613 — Marketing Consulting Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 561422 — Telemarketing Bureaus and Other Contact Centers
- 611420 — Computer Training
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
Registered products and services
- R408 — Program Management/Support Services
- R708 — Public Relations Services(includes writing services, event planning and management, media relations, radio and television analysis, and press services)
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Teaming relationships
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
| Relationship | Reported parties | Dates | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| mentor protege | CNTVYHGVFX76 (protege) / Allegient Defense, Inc. | Jul 20, 2022 – Not available | SBA active mentor-protégé list |
| mentor protege | CNTVYHGVFX76 (protege) / CLEAResult Energetics, LLC | Mar 5, 2025 – Not available | SBA active mentor-protégé list |
Contract vehicle holdings
Reported holders; a parent award identifier alone is not proof of a current vehicle seat.
| Vehicle | Reported status | Ordering ends | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| OASIS+8A — 47QRCA25DA300 | active | Not available | Source |
| OASIS+HZ — 47QRCA24DH037 | active | Not available | Source |
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About THE FILA GROUP LLC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services; 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services; 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology).
Recorded products and services: R408 — Program Management/Support Services; DA10 — Support services, delivered as a service contract (SaaS or Subscription) involved with the analysis, design, development, code, test and release packaging services associated with application development projects, as well as off-the-shelf Business software.; DA01 — Support services for activities involved with application development and support to include analysis, design, development, coding, testing, and release packaging, as well as support of off-the-shelf Business Applications..
Examples from recent award records:
- INTEGRATED CONSULTING SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF THE OFFICE OF TECHNOLOGY COMMERCIALIZATION. THIS SUPPORT INCLUDES CONSULTING, RESEARCH, EVALUATION, STUDIES, ANALYSES…
- GO.GOV IMPLEMENTATION SUPPORT
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
1 N BROAD ST STE A-106, LURAY, Virginia 22835, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Education; Department of Energy; Department of Labor.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit