Overview
- Legal name
- NEU-TEC GROUP INC.
- Also known as
- NEUTEC GROUP INC
- Registered location
- FARMINGDALE, NY, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Sep 16, 2025
Read company summary
NEU-TEC GROUP INC. is associated with UEI CWZFNBA9W6D3 and CAGE 45XD0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $58.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FARMINGDALE, NY, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- NEU-TEC GROUP INC.
- Doing business as
- NEUTEC GROUP INC
- UEI
- CWZFNBA9W6D3
- CAGE
- 45XD0
- Registered address
- 1 LENOX AVE, FARMINGDALE, NY, 11735, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- May 7, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 5, 2005
- Entity start
- Sep 17, 2003
- SAM updated
- May 7, 2026
- Registration expires
- May 5, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NY, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75F40125P000751-YEAR, FIRM-FIXED PRICE (FFP) TYPE PURCHASE ORDER FOR A SPIRAL PLATER AND COLONY COUNTER SYSTEM TO SUPPORT THE U.S. FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA), HUMAN FOODS PROGRAM (HFP). | Department of Health and Human Services | $58.3K | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 22, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 7, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 5, 2005 |
| Entity start | Sep 17, 2003 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables | Not reported |
| 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RONEN NEUTRA | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ORNA NEUTRA | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334513 — Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process Variables
- 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
- 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Registered products and services
- H266 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Instruments and Laboratory Equipment
- J066 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Instruments and Laboratory Equipment
- N066 — Installation of Equipment: Instruments and Laboratory Equipment
- W066 — Lease or Rental of Equipment: Instruments and Laboratory Equipment
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About NEU-TEC GROUP INC.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing.
Recorded products and services: 6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
1 LENOX AVE, FARMINGDALE, New York 11735, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Health and Human Services.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit