Federal contractor profile

SOFTWAVE TISSUE REGENERATION TECHNOLOGIES, LLC

UEI CYLTKWEWZ4A5CAGE 99L91Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
SOFTWAVE TISSUE REGENERATION TECHNOLOGIES, LLC
Registered location
ALPHARETTA, GA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Aug 31, 2026
Read company summary

SOFTWAVE TISSUE REGENERATION TECHNOLOGIES, LLC is associated with UEI CYLTKWEWZ4A5 and CAGE 99L91 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $480.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334510 (Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ALPHARETTA, GA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$480.5K
Prime awards5
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 8, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
SOFTWAVE TISSUE REGENERATION TECHNOLOGIES, LLC
UEI
CYLTKWEWZ4A5
CAGE
99L91
Registered address
10000 AVALON BLVD STE 720, ALPHARETTA, GA, 30009, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jul 2, 2026
Initial registration
Dec 9, 2021
Entity start
May 12, 2020
SAM updated
Jul 2, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 19, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
GA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 5 awards and $480,460 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing (NAICS 334510); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: ELECTROHYDRAULIC SYSTEM TO SUPPORT FARGO VA HCS. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$480.5K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 5 of 5 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C26326F0113ELECTROHYDRAULIC SYSTEM TO SUPPORT FARGO VA HCS.Department of Veterans Affairs$78.4KAug 31, 2026Dec 1, 2026
W911S226PA493S2P2: SOFTWAVE SYSTEM SOLICITATION # W911S226U3007Department of Defense$88.5KMay 5, 2026Jun 5, 2026
36C24426F0159MEDICAL EQUIPMENTDepartment of Veterans Affairs$78.4KFeb 27, 2026Sep 30, 2026
36C24825N1045SOFTWAVE GOLD LI, SOFTWAVE SYSTEMDepartment of Veterans Affairs$156.8KSep 5, 2025Nov 14, 2025
FA489725P0047SHOCKWAVE THERAPY DEVICEDepartment of Defense$78.4KAug 15, 2025Aug 15, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

ELECTROHYDRAULIC SYSTEM TO SUPPORT FARGO VA HCS.
Department of Veterans Affairs$78.4K obligationsEnds Dec 1, 2026
Recompete signal 65/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 65/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 2, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationDec 9, 2021
Entity startMay 12, 2020

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus ManufacturingNot reported
622110 — General Medical and Surgical HospitalsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
THOMAS RHOADSGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CHAD MAYAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
THOMAS RHOADSElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CHAD MAYAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
  • 622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
Registered products and services
  • 6530 — Hospital Furniture, Equipment, Utensils, and Supplies

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

AVANOS MEDICAL INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

DEFENSE VENTURE HOLDINGS, LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

STRYKER SALES, LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

ZOLL MEDICAL CORPORATION

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
10 awards

MEDTRONIC INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ARDIEM MEDICAL INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About SOFTWAVE TISSUE REGENERATION TECHNOLOGIES, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies; 7820 — Games, Toys, and Wheeled Goods.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

10000 AVALON BLVD STE 720, ALPHARETTA, Georgia 30009, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit