Federal contractor profile

BRADESCO SAUDE S/A

UEI CZG6DY1X3QQ7CAGE 05X5K

E

Overview

Legal name
BRADESCO SAUDE S/A
Also known as
BRADESCO SAUDE
Registered location
RIO DE JANEIRO, RJ, BRA
Primary NAICS
622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
Latest award activity
Jul 27, 2026
Read company summary

BRADESCO SAUDE S/A is associated with UEI CZG6DY1X3QQ7 and CAGE 05X5K in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 19 prime awards totaling $12.1M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Insurance Agencies and Brokerages. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 622110 (General Medical and Surgical Hospitals). Its public SAM.gov registration lists RIO DE JANEIRO, RJ, BRA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$12.1M
Prime awards19
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 8, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
BRADESCO SAUDE S/A
Doing business as
BRADESCO SAUDE
UEI
CZG6DY1X3QQ7
CAGE
05X5K
Registered address
AV RIO DE JANEIRO 555 SAL 801 SAL 901, RIO DE JANEIRO, RJ, 20931675, BRA
Registration status
E
Primary NAICS
622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
SAM activation
Jun 6, 2025
Initial registration
May 9, 2024
Entity start
May 8, 1966
SAM updated
Jun 6, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 6, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 19 awards and $12,053,214 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Insurance Agencies and Brokerages (NAICS 524210); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: BSB|HR| PAYROLL-HEALTH/DENTAL IDIQ - JAN-FEB/2026 Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$12.1M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 19 of 19 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
19BR2526F0096BSB|HR| PAYROLL-HEALTH/DENTAL IDIQ - JAN-FEB/2026Department of State$6.3MDec 10, 2025Feb 28, 2026
19BR2526F0117BSB|HR|PAYROLL-HEALTH/DENTAL IDIQ -EXT SICK LEAVE - JAN-FEB/2026Department of State$263.0KDec 19, 2025Feb 28, 2026
19BR2525F0667BSB|HR| PAYROLL-HEALTH/DENTAL IDIQ - JULY 2025Department of State$372.7KJun 6, 2025Jul 3, 2025
19BR2525F0678HEALTH/DENTALDepartment of State$19.6KJun 10, 2025Jun 19, 2025
19BR2525F0716BSB|HR| PAYROLL-HEALTH/DENTAL IDIQ - AUGUST 2025Department of State$382.3KJun 18, 2025Jul 13, 2025
19BR2525F0718BSB|HR|PAYROLL-HEALTH/DENTAL IDIQ -EXT SICK LEAVE - AUG 25Department of State$19.5KJun 26, 2025Jul 13, 2025
19BR2525F0961BSB|HR| PAYROLL-HEALTH/DENTAL IDIQ - SEPT-DEC/2025Department of State$1.2MSep 3, 2025Dec 31, 2025
19BR2525F0719BSB|HR|PAYROLL-HEALTH/DENTAL IDIQ -EXT SICK LEAVE - SEPT 25Department of State$81.3KJun 26, 2025Jul 13, 2025
19BR2525F0380BSB|HR| PAYROLL-HEALTH/DENTAL IDIQ - APRIL 2025Department of State$363.7KFeb 25, 2025Mar 23, 2025
19BR2525F0049BSB|HR| PAYROLL-HEALTH/DENTAL IDIQ - NOVEMBER 2024Department of State$363.4KNov 5, 2024Nov 29, 2024

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

BSB|HR| PAYROLL-HEALTH/DENTAL IDIQ - JAN-FEB/2026
Department of State$6.3M obligationsEnds Feb 28, 2026
Recompete signal 75/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 75/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 6, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationMay 9, 2024
Entity startMay 8, 1966
IndustryReported size status
621511 — Medical LaboratoriesNot reported
621999 — All Other Miscellaneous Ambulatory Health Care ServicesNot reported
622110 — General Medical and Surgical HospitalsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
CESAR C WERNERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CESAR C WERNERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 621511 — Medical Laboratories
  • 621999 — All Other Miscellaneous Ambulatory Health Care Services
  • 622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SEGUROS CARACAS C.A.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 524210 — Insurance Agencies and Brokerages; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

AMERICAN LIFE INSURANCE CO. (LEBANON BRANCH)

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 524210 — Insurance Agencies and Brokerages; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

SNIC INSURANCE B.S.C.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 524210 — Insurance Agencies and Brokerages; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ASSEMBLE INSURANCE TANZANIA LIMITED

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 524210 — Insurance Agencies and Brokerages; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ACACIA HEALTH INSURANCE

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 524210 — Insurance Agencies and Brokerages. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

BAO MINH HA NOI INSURANCE COMPANY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 524210 — Insurance Agencies and Brokerages. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

About BRADESCO SAUDE S/A

Where is the company registered?

AV RIO DE JANEIRO 555 SAL 801 SAL 901, RIO DE JANEIRO, RJ 20931675, BRA

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit