Federal contractor profile

GOLD STANDARD PHANTOMS LIMITED

UEI D2NZDH3E3865CAGE U1PC1Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
GOLD STANDARD PHANTOMS LIMITED
Registered location
SHEFFIELD, GBR
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Dec 20, 2024
Read company summary

GOLD STANDARD PHANTOMS LIMITED is associated with UEI D2NZDH3E3865 and CAGE U1PC1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $15.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SHEFFIELD, GBR.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$15.4K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 18, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
GOLD STANDARD PHANTOMS LIMITED
UEI
D2NZDH3E3865
CAGE
U1PC1
Registered address
1A PARKWAY RISE, SHEFFIELD, S9 4WQ, GBR
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
SAM activation
Aug 20, 2025
Initial registration
Jul 27, 2020
Entity start
Jul 8, 2020
SAM updated
Aug 20, 2025
Registration expires
Aug 19, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
GBR

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $15,435 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing (NAICS 334516); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: CUSTOM MRI PHANTOMS NEW AWARD Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$0
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
75N92024P00380CUSTOM MRI PHANTOMS NEW AWARDDepartment of Health and Human Services$15.4KSep 26, 2024Jan 24, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedAug 20, 2025
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationJul 27, 2020
Entity startJul 8, 2020
IndustryReported size status
334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument ManufacturingNot reported
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)Not reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
XAVIER GOLAYGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
AARON OLIVER-TAYLORElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
  • 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Registered products and services
  • AN22 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH RESEARCH AND TRAINING; APPLIED RESEARCH
  • AN23 — HEALTH R&D SERVICES; HEALTH RESEARCH AND TRAINING; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

OXFORD NANOPORE TECHNOLOGIES INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

FISHER SCIENTIFIC COMPANY L.L.C.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

WERFEN USA LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

REPUBLIC MACHINERY CO INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About GOLD STANDARD PHANTOMS LIMITED

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1A PARKWAY RISE, SHEFFIELD S9 4WQ, GBR

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit