Expires May 31, 2029
SAM public SBA certification fieldsFederal contractor profile
GSL ENTERPRISES LLC
UEI D8NMKDTQUTN9CAGE 7ZYU3
Overview
- Legal name
- GSL ENTERPRISES LLC
- Registered location
- FARGO, ND, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 531320 — Offices of Real Estate Appraisers
- Latest award activity
- May 14, 2026
Read company summary
GSL ENTERPRISES LLC is associated with UEI D8NMKDTQUTN9 and CAGE 7ZYU3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 19 prime awards totaling $68.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 531320 (Offices of Real Estate Appraisers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FARGO, ND, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- GSL ENTERPRISES LLC
- UEI
- D8NMKDTQUTN9
- CAGE
- 7ZYU3
- Registered address
- 4180 58TH ST S, FARGO, ND, 58104, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 531320 — Offices of Real Estate Appraisers
- SAM activation
- May 14, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 28, 2017
- Entity start
- Feb 18, 2016
- SAM updated
- May 14, 2026
- Registration expires
- May 4, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 16
- Place of incorporation
- ND, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W50S8826FA018GSL LODGING MAY 2026 | Department of Defense | $1.0K | May 14, 2026 | May 30, 2026 |
| W50S8826FA012GSL LODGING APRIL 2026 | Department of Defense | $6.0K | Apr 2, 2026 | Apr 30, 2026 |
| W50S8826FA010GSL LODGING MARCH 2026 | Department of Defense | $7.0K | Mar 1, 2026 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| W50S8826FA007GSL LODGING FEBRUARY 2026 | Department of Defense | $700 | Feb 5, 2026 | Feb 28, 2026 |
| W50S8826FA005GSL LODGING JANUARY 2026 | Department of Defense | $5.5K | Jan 6, 2026 | Jan 31, 2026 |
| W50S8826FA002GSL LODGING DECEMBER 2025 | Department of Defense | $5.5K | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 |
| W50S8826FA001OCTOBER 2025 RSD LODGING. | Department of Defense | $3.2K | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 |
| W50S8825FA035LODGING REQUIREMENTS FOR 119TH WING MEMBERS IN THE BISMARCK AND MINOT, ND LOCALES FOR THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER 2025. | Department of Defense | $5.0K | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| W50S8821A0003UTA LODGING REQUIREMENTS IN BISMARCK, ND AND MINOT, ND. | Department of Defense | $250.0K | Jun 1, 2021 | Not available |
| W50S8825FA031GSL LODGING AUGUST 2025 | Department of Defense | $1.1K | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 31, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 14, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 28, 2017 |
| Entity start | Feb 18, 2016 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation Systems | Not reported |
| 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236118 — Residential Remodelers | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | Not reported |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | Not reported |
| 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors | Not reported |
| 531320 — Offices of Real Estate Appraisers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SARA LANG | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SARA LANG | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation Systems
- 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- 236118 — Residential Remodelers
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 238160 — Roofing Contractors
- 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
- 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
- 531320 — Offices of Real Estate Appraisers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit