Federal contractor profile

OMICRON ELECTRONICS CORP USA

UEI DCEHEMJ67559CAGE 3HZJ8Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
OMICRON ELECTRONICS CORP USA
Registered location
HOUSTON, TX, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
Latest award activity
Sep 4, 2026
Read company summary

OMICRON ELECTRONICS CORP USA is associated with UEI DCEHEMJ67559 and CAGE 3HZJ8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 10 prime awards totaling $1.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Interior. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals; Other Computer Related Services; Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334515 (Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HOUSTON, TX, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.4M
Prime awards10
Awards with future end dates2
Top-agency concentration87.8%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 8, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
OMICRON ELECTRONICS CORP USA
UEI
DCEHEMJ67559
CAGE
3HZJ8
Registered address
3550 WILLOWBEND BLVD, HOUSTON, TX, 77054, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
SAM activation
Jan 28, 2026
Initial registration
Sep 18, 2003
Entity start
Jul 20, 1994
SAM updated
Jan 28, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 26, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 10 awards and $1,384,378 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals (NAICS 334515); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: OMICRON TOTAL CARE PACKAGE, EO 14398 Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$783.3K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 10 of 10 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligations$151.1K
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$632.2K
Change$-481.2K
Growth-76.1%

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of the Interior$626.3K5
Smithsonian Institution$88.4K1
Department of Defense$58.8K2
Department of Energy$9.7K2
Offices
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$783.3K10
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
CO$619.5K3
DC$88.4K1
TX$51.0K3
SD$17.5K1
NV$9.9K1
WY$-3.1K1
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$783.3K10

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
89503426PWA002363OMICRON TOTAL CARE PACKAGE, EO 14398Department of Energy$15.4KSep 4, 2026Sep 4, 2027
140R8125P0124WY OMICRON CALIBRATION SERVICESDepartment of the Interior$65.6KSep 10, 2025Aug 31, 2027
33312926P00536772ASSET: RELAY TEST SET | HVBSmithsonian Institution$88.4KJul 8, 2026Jul 31, 2026
W9128F26PA032FORT RANDALL OMICRON PURCHASE - PSB1 UPGRADE OPTION, CP DEMAG TEST CARD, TARIFF AND SHIPPING.Department of Defense$16.7KApr 9, 2026May 24, 2026
140R6020P0058WY- OMICRON CALIBRATION SERVICESDepartment of the Interior$63.7KAug 7, 2020Dec 12, 2025
140R8125P0151WY NP-1 BHB-1 OMICRON CMC 356Department of the Interior$195.2KSep 19, 2025Sep 18, 2026
140R8125P0141ONLINE PARTRIAL DISCHARGE TEST EQUIPMENTDepartment of the Interior$358.7KSep 18, 2025Nov 21, 2025
N6449825P2151THIS REQUIREMENT IS FOR TEST, EVALUATION, AND MAINTENANCE OF THE DATA ACQUISITION SYSTEM (DAS), IN PARTICULAR THE ELECTRICAL POWER MONITORING (EPM) SYSTEM, WHICH SUPPORTS VARIOUS…Department of Defense$41.3KAug 28, 2025Sep 30, 2025
89503224PWA000470OMICRON INSPECTION, REPAIR AND RECALIBRATION FOR THREE (3) OMICRON 256PLUS UNITS, WESTERN AREA POWER ADMINISTRATION, ROCKY MOUNTAIN REGION.Department of Energy$7.7KMay 1, 2024Oct 3, 2025
140R3024P0036ONLINE PARTIAL DISCHARGE GENERATOR MONITORING SYSTEM AND SUPPORT SERVICESDepartment of the Interior$531.6KAug 3, 2024Jun 30, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 28, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationSep 18, 2003
Entity startJul 20, 1994
IndustryReported size status
334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical SignalsNot reported
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device ManufacturingNot reported
423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant WholesalersNot reported
541380 — Testing Laboratories and ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MARC ANDREAS VOGGGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ROBERT HAWKEAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ROBERT HAWKEElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DIANA HAJIEBRAHIMIAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals
  • 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
  • 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
  • 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services
Registered products and services
  • H230 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment
  • H252 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Measuring Tool
  • H261 — Equipment and Materials Testing: Electric Wire, and Power and Distribution Equipment
  • W052 — Lease or Rental of Equipment: Measuring Tool
  • W061 — Lease or Rental of Equipment: Electric Wire, and Power and Distribution Equipment

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ENTERPRISE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS, INC.

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals, 541519 — Other Computer Related Services; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
12 awards

DOBLE ENGINEERING COMPANY

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals, 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
10 awards

THUNDERCAT TECHNOLOGY, LLC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541519 — Other Computer Related Services, 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
10 awards

TECHNICAL COMMUNITIES, INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals, 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

ADIRONDACK ELECTRONICS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334515 — Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals, 541519 — Other Computer Related Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

ADVANCED COMPUTER CONCEPTS, INC.

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541519 — Other Computer Related Services; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
77 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit