Federal contractor profile
FRANCIS TUTTLE TECHNOLOGY CENTER SCHOOL DISTRICT
UEI DCXFY2C2HVN6CAGE 0Z1S0Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- FRANCIS TUTTLE TECHNOLOGY CENTER SCHOOL DISTRICT
- Registered location
- OKLAHOMA CITY, OK, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools
- Latest award activity
- May 14, 2025
Read company summary
FRANCIS TUTTLE TECHNOLOGY CENTER SCHOOL DISTRICT is associated with UEI DCXFY2C2HVN6 and CAGE 0Z1S0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $43.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Interior. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Technical and Trade Schools. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 611519 (Other Technical and Trade Schools). Its public SAM.gov registration lists OKLAHOMA CITY, OK, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 8, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- FRANCIS TUTTLE TECHNOLOGY CENTER SCHOOL DISTRICT
- UEI
- DCXFY2C2HVN6
- CAGE
- 0Z1S0
- Registered address
- 12777 N ROCKWELL AVE, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK, 73142, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools
- SAM activation
- Feb 3, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 8, 2003
- Entity start
- Aug 22, 1979
- SAM updated
- Feb 3, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 30, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Jun 30
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $43,200 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Other Technical and Trade Schools (NAICS 611519); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: BUSINESS & INDUSTRY SERVICES - BOILING OPERATING TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140A2323P0419BUSINESS & INDUSTRY SERVICES - BOILING OPERATING TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION | Department of the Interior | $43.2K | Jun 22, 2023 | Dec 31, 2024 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 3, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 8, 2003 |
| Entity start | Aug 22, 1979 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 611110 — Elementary and Secondary Schools | Not reported |
| 611210 — Junior Colleges | Not reported |
| 611410 — Business and Secretarial Schools | Not reported |
| 611511 — Cosmetology and Barber Schools | Not reported |
| 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KIRSTEN LINDSAY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| WALTER MILLER | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KIRSTEN LINDSAY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 611110 — Elementary and Secondary Schools
- 611210 — Junior Colleges
- 611410 — Business and Secretarial Schools
- 611511 — Cosmetology and Barber Schools
- 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About FRANCIS TUTTLE TECHNOLOGY CENTER SCHOOL DISTRICT
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools.
Recorded products and services: R420 — Certifications and Accreditations for products and institutions other than educational institutions.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
12777 N ROCKWELL AVE, OKLAHOMA CITY, Oklahoma 73142, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of the Interior.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit