Overview
- Legal name
- COMPLETE WATER SOLUTIONS LLC
- Registered location
- TWIN LAKES, WI, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- Latest award activity
- Feb 4, 2026
Read company summary
COMPLETE WATER SOLUTIONS LLC is associated with UEI DGMPNRPXPJ88 and CAGE 7H2U8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of State. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Water Supply and Irrigation Systems. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423830 (Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists TWIN LAKES, WI, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 23, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- COMPLETE WATER SOLUTIONS LLC
- UEI
- DGMPNRPXPJ88
- CAGE
- 7H2U8
- Registered address
- 851 W MAIN ST, TWIN LAKES, WI, 53181, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- SAM activation
- Feb 27, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 28, 2015
- Entity start
- Sep 17, 2012
- SAM updated
- Feb 27, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 25, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- WI, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Water Supply and Irrigation Systems (NAICS 221310); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: 7901-FAC/NEC-REVERSE OSMOSIS PUMPS Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $-20.9K |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $20.9K |
| Change | $-41.9K |
| Growth | -200.0% |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of State | $0 | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| U.S. EMBASSY MAPUTO | $0 | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation Systems | $0 | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 2830 — Water Turbines and Water Wheels; and Components | $0 | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $0 | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $0 | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $0 | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19MZ5025P09887901-FAC/NEC-REVERSE OSMOSIS PUMPS | Department of State | $0 | Sep 23, 2025 | Mar 30, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 27, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 28, 2015 |
| Entity start | Sep 17, 2012 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NATHAN OLSZAK | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| EMILY OLSZAK | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit