Overview
- Legal name
- CREATIVE HOSPITALITY, LLC
- Also known as
- HAMPTON INN CHARLESTON-DOWNTOWN
- Registered location
- CHARLESTON, WV, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels
- Latest award activity
- Mar 26, 2026
Read company summary
CREATIVE HOSPITALITY, LLC is associated with UEI DHX7VEJ6CEN6 and CAGE 1A0C6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $18.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Food Service Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 721110 (Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CHARLESTON, WV, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 23, 2026.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CREATIVE HOSPITALITY, LLC
- Doing business as
- HAMPTON INN CHARLESTON-DOWNTOWN
- UEI
- DHX7VEJ6CEN6
- CAGE
- 1A0C6
- Registered address
- 1 VIRGINIA ST W, CHARLESTON, WV, 25302, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels
- SAM activation
- Mar 19, 2026
- Initial registration
- Mar 5, 2026
- Entity start
- Aug 8, 2022
- SAM updated
- Mar 23, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 5, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- WV, USA
Research brief
Source facts
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $18.9K |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | Not reported |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $18.9K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NR READINESS COMMAND SOUTHWEST | $18.9K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 722310 — Food Service Contractors | $18.9K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| V231 — Lodging - Hotel/Motel | $18.9K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| N6835026A0085 | $18.9K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $18.9K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $18.9K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6835026F0001NRC NI BERTHING | Department of Defense | $18.9K | Mar 26, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 23, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 5, 2026 |
| Entity start | Aug 8, 2022 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOYCE DERY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DON MEADOR | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels
Registered products and services
- V231 — Lodging - Hotel/Motel
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit