Federal contractor profile
INSITE TOWERS DEVELOPMENT LLC
UEI DKA4AA75J7J4CAGE 8AC44
Overview
- Legal name
- INSITE TOWERS DEVELOPMENT LLC
- Registered location
- WOBURN, MA, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 813990 — Other Similar Organizations (except Business, Professional, Labor, and Political Organizations)
- Latest award activity
- Apr 28, 2025
Read company summary
INSITE TOWERS DEVELOPMENT LLC is associated with UEI DKA4AA75J7J4 and CAGE 8AC44 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $5.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Treasury. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 813990 (Other Similar Organizations (except Business, Professional, Labor, and Political Organizations)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WOBURN, MA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 17, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- INSITE TOWERS DEVELOPMENT LLC
- UEI
- DKA4AA75J7J4
- CAGE
- 8AC44
- Registered address
- 10 PRESIDENTIAL WAY STE 101, WOBURN, MA, 01801, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 813990 — Other Similar Organizations (except Business, Professional, Labor, and Political Organizations)
- SAM activation
- Sep 4, 2025
- Initial registration
- Apr 9, 2019
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 2001
- SAM updated
- Sep 4, 2025
- Registration expires
- Sep 2, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
Research brief
Source facts
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $0 |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of the Treasury | $0 | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| SPECIAL OPERATIONS | $0 | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 811213 | $0 | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| X1BG — LEASE/RENTAL OF ELECTRONIC AND COMMUNICATIONS FACILITIES | $0 | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $0 | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| MT | $0 | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $0 | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2091JB21P00043ANTENNA SITE | Department of the Treasury | $5.0K | Oct 1, 2020 | Sep 30, 2021 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Sep 4, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 9, 2019 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 2001 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 813990 — Other Similar Organizations (except Business, Professional, Labor, and Political Organizations) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALEXANDER GUARNOTTA | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DUNG T NGUYEN | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ALEXANDER GUARNOTTA | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DUNG T NGUYEN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 813990 — Other Similar Organizations (except Business, Professional, Labor, and Political Organizations)
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit