Federal contractor profile

CRAFTMASTER HARDWARE LLC

UEI DKKNGEQ4MFE5CAGE 7G7H5Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
CRAFTMASTER HARDWARE LLC
Registered location
NORTHVALE, NJ, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers
Latest award activity
Sep 10, 2026
Read company summary

CRAFTMASTER HARDWARE LLC is associated with UEI DKKNGEQ4MFE5 and CAGE 7G7H5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 42 prime awards totaling $635.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing; Hardware Manufacturing; Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423710 (Hardware Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists NORTHVALE, NJ, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$635.7K
Prime awards42
Awards with future end dates3
Top-agency concentration53.3%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 9, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
CRAFTMASTER HARDWARE LLC
UEI
DKKNGEQ4MFE5
CAGE
7G7H5
Registered address
190 VETERANS DRIVE, NORTHVALE, NJ, 07647, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers
SAM activation
Mar 6, 2026
Initial registration
Jul 24, 2015
Entity start
May 28, 2015
SAM updated
Mar 6, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 4, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 42 awards and $635,686 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing (NAICS 334290); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: THE PURPOSE OF THIS ACQUISITION IS TO PURCHASE MASTER LOCKS AND KEY FOR FLETC IN ARTESIA NM. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$635.7K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 42 of 42 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligations$319.3K
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$302.2K
Change$17.0K
Growth+5.6%

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
Offices
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$259.1K15
47QSWA19D001W$199.8K13
SPE4A625D0041$64.5K6
SPE7L126D61CL$53.2K3
SPE7L124D60MT$49.0K2
SPE7L425D60PE$10.1K3
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NJ$463.9K31
FL$72.2K1
MT$53.6K1
DC$19.4K3
WV$14.4K1
IN$10.7K3
CA$1.5K1
MD$1351
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$250.8K25
SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL$193.8K4
NO SET ASIDE USED.$191.0K13

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
70LART26FPFB00059THE PURPOSE OF THIS ACQUISITION IS TO PURCHASE MASTER LOCKS AND KEY FOR FLETC IN ARTESIA NM.Department of Homeland Security$19.3KSep 10, 2026Oct 10, 2026
19L16026P0546FAC:7903 SUST: MSGR: DOOR LOCKSDepartment of State$16.5KSep 2, 2026Sep 20, 2026
15F06726P0000736CJIS MANTRAP ENTRANCE HARDWARE GSA QUOTE #Q297230Department of Justice$52.5KAug 20, 2026Dec 31, 2026
140R6026F0058MT-YT/CF SECURITY FACILITY REKEY PROJECTDepartment of the Interior$53.6KJul 14, 2026Nov 13, 2026
SPE7L126P78028512164527!LATCH,MORTISEDepartment of Defense$5.5KJun 5, 2026Oct 5, 2026
SPE7L126F89408512137961!LOCK,RIMDepartment of Defense$20.4KMay 26, 2026Jul 10, 2026
SPE7L126P31128511841288!LOCK,ELECTROMAGNETIDepartment of Defense$5.4KJan 5, 2026May 13, 2026
75N99026P00011M32820847/M32820850Department of Health and Human Services$15.2KDec 12, 2025Feb 24, 2026
SPE7L126F50928511989032!LOCK,RIMDepartment of Defense$17.0KMar 19, 2026May 4, 2026
SPE4A626F71918511968978!STRIKE,INTERLOCKINGDepartment of Defense$23.2KMar 11, 2026Apr 28, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 6, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJul 24, 2015
Entity startMay 28, 2015

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332510 — Hardware ManufacturingNot reported
334290 — Other Communications Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
423710 — Hardware Merchant WholesalersNot reported
423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
DANIEL DONOHUEGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KAROLINA LABORIELElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing
  • 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing
  • 423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers
  • 423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ADIRONDACK ELECTRONICS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
12 awards

KIPPER TOOL COMPANY

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

CAPRICE ELECTRONICS, INC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
16 awards

JOHNSON CONTROLS, INC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
27 awards

A.M.S. NETWORK, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing, 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

ADORAMA INC.

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334290 — Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit