Overview
- Legal name
- FAIR ISAAC CORPORATION
- Registered location
- BOZEMAN, MT, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 522390 — Other Activities Related to Credit Intermediation
- Latest award activity
- Feb 10, 2026
Read company summary
FAIR ISAAC CORPORATION is associated with UEI DLBJCFDJSG61 and CAGE 7B475 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $19.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Commerce. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Computer Related Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 522390 (Other Activities Related to Credit Intermediation). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BOZEMAN, MT, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- FAIR ISAAC CORPORATION
- UEI
- DLBJCFDJSG61
- CAGE
- 7B475
- Registered address
- 5 W MENDENHALL ST STE 105, BOZEMAN, MT, 59715, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 522390 — Other Activities Related to Credit Intermediation
- SAM activation
- Nov 11, 2025
- Initial registration
- Mar 12, 2002
- Entity start
- Oct 1, 1956
- SAM updated
- Nov 11, 2025
- Registration expires
- Nov 7, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Sep 30
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1333ND20PNB730448FICO XPRESS SOLVER SOFTWARE MAINTENANCE SERVICES | Department of Commerce | $19.0K | Sep 26, 2020 | Sep 25, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 11, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 12, 2002 |
| Entity start | Oct 1, 1956 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 513210 — Software Publishers | Not reported |
| 522390 — Other Activities Related to Credit Intermediation | Not reported |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | Not reported |
| 611420 — Computer Training | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHRIS SMITH | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAVID HRAMIEC | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 513210 — Software Publishers
- 522390 — Other Activities Related to Credit Intermediation
- 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
- 611420 — Computer Training
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit