Federal contractor profile

TERRAVIVE LLC

UEI DMCVCDHZG4Q5CAGE 8GXL2Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
TERRAVIVE LLC
Registered location
GLEN ALLEN, VA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
332215 — Metal Kitchen Cookware, Utensil, Cutlery, and Flatware (except Precious) Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Sep 10, 2026
Read company summary

TERRAVIVE LLC is associated with UEI DMCVCDHZG4Q5 and CAGE 8GXL2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 710 prime awards totaling $2.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is General Services Administration. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Metal Kitchen Cookware, Utensil, Cutlery, and Flatware (except Precious) Manufacturing; Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing; Major Household Appliance Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332215 (Metal Kitchen Cookware, Utensil, Cutlery, and Flatware (except Precious) Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists GLEN ALLEN, VA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$2.2M
Prime awards710
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration97.1%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 14, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
TERRAVIVE LLC
UEI
DMCVCDHZG4Q5
CAGE
8GXL2
Registered address
6104 BRADFORD LANDING DR, GLEN ALLEN, VA, 23059, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332215 — Metal Kitchen Cookware, Utensil, Cutlery, and Flatware (except Precious) Manufacturing
SAM activation
Oct 8, 2025
Initial registration
Feb 2, 2020
Entity start
Jan 1, 2015
SAM updated
Oct 8, 2025
Registration expires
Oct 6, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
VA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 710 awards and $2,219,569 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Metal Kitchen Cookware, Utensil, Cutlery, and Flatware (except Precious) Manufacturing (NAICS 332215); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: CUP,DISPOSABLE Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$2.2M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 710 of 710 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligations$1.2M
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$1.1M
Change$118.9K
Growth+11.3%

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
General Services Administration$2.2M708
Department of Defense$64.6K2
Offices
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
47QSSC25A000M$1.3M582
Unclassified$870.7K126
47QSWA20D009C$18.5K2
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
VA$2.2M710
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$1.3M584
NO SET ASIDE USED.$808.7K125
SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL$62.0K1

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
47QSWA26F1X1BCUP,DISPOSABLEGeneral Services Administration$1.1KSep 10, 2026Sep 25, 2026
47QSWA26F1X6ZLID,DISPOSABLE CUPGeneral Services Administration$96Sep 10, 2026Sep 25, 2026
47QSWA26F1WR8PLATE,PAPERGeneral Services Administration$993Sep 9, 2026Sep 24, 2026
47QSWA26F1WSCBOWL,EATINGGeneral Services Administration$42Sep 9, 2026Sep 24, 2026
47QSWA26F1WSHCUP,DISPOSABLEGeneral Services Administration$246Sep 9, 2026Sep 24, 2026
47QSWA26F1WSPCUP,DISPOSABLEGeneral Services Administration$106Sep 9, 2026Sep 24, 2026
47QSWA26F1WUXCUP,DISPOSABLEGeneral Services Administration$307Sep 9, 2026Sep 24, 2026
47QSWA26F1WUYLID,DISPOSABLE CUPGeneral Services Administration$212Sep 9, 2026Sep 24, 2026
47QSWA26F1WYGPLATE,PAPERGeneral Services Administration$301Sep 9, 2026Sep 24, 2026
47QSWA26F1WFDTRAY,MESS,COMPARTMENTEDGeneral Services Administration$316Sep 8, 2026Sep 23, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedOct 8, 2025
Source loadedOct 17, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 2, 2020
Entity startJan 1, 2015

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
322211 — Corrugated and Solid Fiber Box ManufacturingNot reported
322219 — Other Paperboard Container ManufacturingNot reported
325211 — Plastics Material and Resin ManufacturingNot reported
325220 — Artificial and Synthetic Fibers and Filaments ManufacturingNot reported
325991 — Custom Compounding of Purchased ResinsNot reported
325992 — Photographic Film, Paper, Plate, Chemical, and Copy Toner ManufacturingNot reported
325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation ManufacturingNot reported
326111 — Plastics Bag and Pouch ManufacturingNot reported
326112 — Plastics Packaging Film and Sheet (including Laminated) ManufacturingNot reported
326140 — Polystyrene Foam Product ManufacturingNot reported
326199 — All Other Plastics Product ManufacturingNot reported
332215 — Metal Kitchen Cookware, Utensil, Cutlery, and Flatware (except Precious) ManufacturingNot reported
339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) ManufacturingNot reported
339999 — All Other Miscellaneous ManufacturingNot reported
424130 — Industrial and Personal Service Paper Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JULIANNA KEELINGGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOSEPH SWIDERAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JULIANNA KEELINGElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 322211 — Corrugated and Solid Fiber Box Manufacturing
  • 322219 — Other Paperboard Container Manufacturing
  • 325211 — Plastics Material and Resin Manufacturing
  • 325220 — Artificial and Synthetic Fibers and Filaments Manufacturing
  • 325991 — Custom Compounding of Purchased Resins
  • 325992 — Photographic Film, Paper, Plate, Chemical, and Copy Toner Manufacturing
  • 325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation Manufacturing
  • 326111 — Plastics Bag and Pouch Manufacturing
  • 326112 — Plastics Packaging Film and Sheet (including Laminated) Manufacturing
  • 326140 — Polystyrene Foam Product Manufacturing
  • 326199 — All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
  • 332215 — Metal Kitchen Cookware, Utensil, Cutlery, and Flatware (except Precious) Manufacturing
  • 339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing
  • 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
  • 424130 — Industrial and Personal Service Paper Merchant Wholesalers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SZY HOLDINGS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332215 — Metal Kitchen Cookware, Utensil, Cutlery, and Flatware (except Precious) Manufacturing, 335220 — Major Household Appliance Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
26 awards

MARTIN MILITARY INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332215 — Metal Kitchen Cookware, Utensil, Cutlery, and Flatware (except Precious) Manufacturing, 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332215 — Metal Kitchen Cookware, Utensil, Cutlery, and Flatware (except Precious) Manufacturing, 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
13 awards

BRAUN GMBH

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332215 — Metal Kitchen Cookware, Utensil, Cutlery, and Flatware (except Precious) Manufacturing, 335220 — Major Household Appliance Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

STEALTH SUPPLY, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332215 — Metal Kitchen Cookware, Utensil, Cutlery, and Flatware (except Precious) Manufacturing, 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

BLUE WATER SALES LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332215 — Metal Kitchen Cookware, Utensil, Cutlery, and Flatware (except Precious) Manufacturing, 333310 — Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit