Federal contractor profile

PREMIER OPHTHALMIC SERVICES, LLC

UEI DPRNLRWAAHC3CAGE 8RFR4

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
PREMIER OPHTHALMIC SERVICES, LLC
Registered location
FRANKFORT, IL, USA
Primary NAICS
339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Apr 3, 2025
Read company summary

PREMIER OPHTHALMIC SERVICES, LLC is associated with UEI DPRNLRWAAHC3 and CAGE 8RFR4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $93.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Ophthalmic Goods Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 339112 (Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FRANKFORT, IL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$93.2K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Aug 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PREMIER OPHTHALMIC SERVICES, LLC
UEI
DPRNLRWAAHC3
CAGE
8RFR4
Registered address
22749 CITATION RD, FRANKFORT, IL, 60423, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing
SAM activation
Mar 9, 2026
Initial registration
Oct 2, 2020
Entity start
Mar 1, 2020
SAM updated
Mar 9, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 5, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
IL, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
W81K0025PA055THE PURPOSE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IS TO PURCHASE TWENTY-TWO (22) KEELER VANTAGE PLUS SLIMLINE WIRELESS BINOCULAR INDIRECT OPHTHALMOSCOPES (BIO) FOR OPHTHALMOLOGY CLINIC AT BROOKE…Department of Defense$93.2KApr 3, 2025May 15, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 9, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationOct 2, 2020
Entity startMar 1, 2020

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument ManufacturingNot reported
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
PAUL COZZOLINOGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CAROLYN STOKLOSAAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KEVIN FLYNNElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CAROLYN STOKLOSAAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing
  • 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • 6540 — Ophthalmic Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SZY HOLDINGS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
141 awards

STEREO OPTICAL COMPANY, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
40 awards

PACIFIC STAR CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
23 awards

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
22 awards

ARS SALES & SERVICES LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
20 awards

KENNEDY EYE CARE LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
19 awards

CENMED ENTERPRISES INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
19 awards

A2A ALLIANCE PHARMACEUTICALS LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
15 awards

About PREMIER OPHTHALMIC SERVICES, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 339115 — Ophthalmic Goods Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6540 — Ophthalmic Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

22749 CITATION RD, FRANKFORT, Illinois 60423, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit