Federal contractor profile
AMS-RHEA JV
UEI DXP5TPRGCD87CAGE 70ER0
Overview
- Legal name
- AMS-RHEA JV
- Registered location
- LEONARDTOWN, MD, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
- Latest award activity
- Mar 31, 2026
Read company summary
AMS-RHEA JV is associated with UEI DXP5TPRGCD87 and CAGE 70ER0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $196.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Remediation Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541620 (Environmental Consulting Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LEONARDTOWN, MD, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 10, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- AMS-RHEA JV
- UEI
- DXP5TPRGCD87
- CAGE
- 70ER0
- Registered address
- 41650 COURTHOUSE DR STE 100, LEONARDTOWN, MD, 20650, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
- SAM activation
- Jan 27, 2026
- Initial registration
- Nov 5, 2013
- Entity start
- Nov 1, 2013
- SAM updated
- Jan 27, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 24, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MD, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $196,653 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Remediation Services (NAICS 562910); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: X005 HR, NSA MECHANICSBURG, SITE 3 LTM, EMAC Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $47.5K |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $14.2K |
| Change | $33.4K |
| Growth | +235.3% |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $61.7K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NAVFACSYSCOM MID-ATLANTIC | $61.7K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 562910 — Remediation Services | $61.7K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| C219 — Other Architect and Engineering Services | $61.7K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| N4008516D2292 | $61.7K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $61.7K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $61.7K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N4008522F5981X005 HR, NSA MECHANICSBURG, SITE 3 LTM, EMAC | Department of Defense | $196.7K | Aug 18, 2022 | Mar 30, 2027 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 27, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Nov 5, 2013 |
| Entity start | Nov 1, 2013 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Joint Venture Women Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LISA GREGORY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LISA GREGORY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 562910 — Remediation Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit