Federal contractor profile

PINNACLE MACHINE TOOLS, INC.

UEI DZMEUXHNQJK5CAGE 1SSZ7Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
PINNACLE MACHINE TOOLS, INC.
Registered location
KNOXVILLE, TN, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
Latest award activity
Aug 27, 2026
Read company summary

PINNACLE MACHINE TOOLS, INC. is associated with UEI DZMEUXHNQJK5 and CAGE 1SSZ7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $535.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Machine Tool Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423830 (Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists KNOXVILLE, TN, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$535.0K
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 21, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PINNACLE MACHINE TOOLS, INC.
UEI
DZMEUXHNQJK5
CAGE
1SSZ7
Registered address
5912 TOOLE DR, KNOXVILLE, TN, 37919, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
SAM activation
Jun 23, 2026
Initial registration
Jan 11, 2002
Entity start
Sep 1, 1998
SAM updated
Jun 23, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 16, 2027
Fiscal year end
Mar 31
Place of incorporation
TN, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $535,050 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Machine Tool Manufacturing (NAICS 333517); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: QTY 2 STANDARD CHUCK&QTY 1 CHECK RULER OR MASTER PALLET Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$535.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligations$-11.7K
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligationsNot reported
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
FA2823 AFTC PZIO$535.0K1
NASA SHARED SERVICES CENTER$01
Naics
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing$535.0K2
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$535.0K2
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
TN$535.0K2
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$535.0K1
SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL$01

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
80NSSC20P1726QTY 2 STANDARD CHUCK&QTY 1 CHECK RULER OR MASTER PALLETNational Aeronautics and Space Administration$0Aug 13, 2020Aug 13, 2020
FA282319PA029NEXUS 450 MY LATHEDepartment of Defense$535.0KApr 12, 2019Jul 1, 2019

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 23, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJan 11, 2002
Entity startSep 1, 1998

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
333517 — Machine Tool ManufacturingNot reported
423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
TERRY L PEERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
STEPHANIE BRYSONAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TERRY L PEERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
STEPHANIE BRYSONAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
  • 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
Registered products and services
  • 3220 — Woodworking Machines
  • 3408 — Machining Centers and Way-Type Machines
  • 3411 — Boring Machines.
  • 3413 — Drilling and Tapping Machines
  • 3414 — Gear Cutting and Finishing Machines
  • 3416 — Lathes
  • 3417 — Milling Machines
  • 3419 — Miscellaneous Machine Tools
  • 3460 — Machine Tool Accessories
  • 3461 — Accessories for Secondary Metalworking Machinery
  • 3470 — Machine Shop Sets, Kits, and Outfits
  • 3695 — Miscellaneous Special Industry Machinery
  • H134 — Quality Control Services: Metalworking Machinery
  • H136 — Quality Control Services: Special Industry Machinery
  • H334 — Inspection and Laboratory Services (except medical/dental): Metalworking Machinery

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

MAZAK CORP

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

BYERS AND ASSOCIATES, LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

MACHINE TOOLS USA, INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

MACHINE TOOL MARKETING INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

PHILLIPS CORPORATION

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
16 awards

EQUIPMENT RESOURCE CENTER, INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit