Federal contractor profile

MICROGENICS CORPORATION

UEI E7WGWEK19Y79CAGE 1MRF6Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
MICROGENICS CORPORATION
Also known as
MICROGENICS CORP
Registered location
FREMONT, CA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jun 9, 2026
Read company summary

MICROGENICS CORPORATION is associated with UEI E7WGWEK19Y79 and CAGE 1MRF6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 108 prime awards totaling $3.7M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FREMONT, CA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$3.7M
Prime awards108
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 10, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
MICROGENICS CORPORATION
Doing business as
MICROGENICS CORP
UEI
E7WGWEK19Y79
CAGE
1MRF6
Registered address
46500 KATO RD, FREMONT, CA, 94538, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jan 15, 2026
Initial registration
Apr 16, 2002
Entity start
Jun 18, 1998
SAM updated
Jan 15, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 13, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 108 awards and $3,689,187 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing (NAICS 334516); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: D-AMPHETAMINE/D-METHAMPHETAMINE IMMNOASSAY REAGENT KITS Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$3.1M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 108 of 108 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
W81K0026FA150D-AMPHETAMINE/D-METHAMPHETAMINE IMMNOASSAY REAGENT KITSDepartment of Defense$28.0KJun 9, 2026Sep 22, 2026
W91YTZ25FA054THE VENDOR SHALL PROVIDE EMIT II PLUS AMPHETAMINE AND METHAMPHETAMINE REAGENT KITS IN SUPPORT OF THE DRUG DEMAND REDUCTION PROGRAM.Department of Defense$16.8KMar 4, 2025Aug 15, 2025
W91YTZ25FA107FTDTL DELIVERY ORDER FOR DRI OPIATE REAGENT TEST KITS- MEADEDepartment of Defense$12.2KJun 1, 2025Aug 15, 2025
N6854626FA032BENZOYLECGONINE (BZE) IMMUNOASSAY REAGENT KITS FOR USE WITH THE CURRENTLY INSTALLED BECKMAN COULTER AU5800 SERIES SYSTEMS.Department of Defense$6.3KMay 21, 2026May 29, 2026
N6854626FA034BENZODIAZEPINE REAGENT KITSDepartment of Defense$50.8KMay 21, 2026May 29, 2026
W81K0426FA264DRI AMPHETAMINE ASSAYDepartment of Defense$16.8KMay 30, 2026Aug 31, 2026
N6854626FA030AMP AND METH REAGENT KITSDepartment of Defense$10.1KMay 11, 2026Jun 4, 2026
W81K0026FA124BZE IMMUNOASSAY REAGENT KITS - FORENSIC TOXICOLOGY DRUG TESTING LAB, TRIPLER ARMY MEDICAL CENTER, FORT SHAFTER, HAWAIIDepartment of Defense$22.4KMay 26, 2026Sep 29, 2026
W81K0026FA125MDA/MDMA REAGENT KITS - FORENSIC TOXICOLOGY DRUG TESTING LAB, TRIPLER ARMY MEDICAL CENTER, FORT SHAFTER, HAWAIIDepartment of Defense$37.6KMay 26, 2026Aug 25, 2026
N6854626FA025DRI HYDROCODONE REAGENT KIT 500MLDepartment of Defense$2.2KMay 4, 2026May 12, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

BENZODIAZEPINE REAGENT KITS
Department of Defense$175.7K obligationsEnds Sep 30, 2026
Recompete signal 65/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 65/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

DRI OPIATE REAGENT KITS
Department of Defense$8.1K obligationsEnds May 31, 2026
Recompete signal 55/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 55/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 15, 2026
Source loadedOct 17, 2026
Initial registrationApr 16, 2002
Entity startJun 18, 1998
IndustryReported size status
325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance ManufacturingNot reported
334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument ManufacturingNot reported
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device ManufacturingNot reported
532490 — Other Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment Rental and LeasingNot reported
621399 — Offices of All Other Miscellaneous Health PractitionersNot reported
621410 — Family Planning CentersNot reported
621420 — Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse CentersNot reported
621511 — Medical LaboratoriesNot reported
623220 — Residential Mental Health and Substance Abuse FacilitiesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
GINA MALITO PIERCEGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOHN ST CLAIRAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
NATALIE SANCHEZElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
NATALIE SANCHEZAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing
  • 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
  • 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
  • 532490 — Other Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing
  • 621399 — Offices of All Other Miscellaneous Health Practitioners
  • 621410 — Family Planning Centers
  • 621420 — Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse Centers
  • 621511 — Medical Laboratories
  • 623220 — Residential Mental Health and Substance Abuse Facilities

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SIEMENS HEALTHCARE DIAGNOSTICS INC.

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing, 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
9 awards

CARDINAL HEALTH 414, LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing, 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

FISHER SCIENTIFIC COMPANY L.L.C.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing, 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
23 awards

VETERANS HEALTHCARE SUPPLY SOLUTIONS, INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing, 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

BECTON, DICKINSON AND COMPANY

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing, 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
17 awards

FISHER SCIENTIFIC COMPANY L.L.C.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing, 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
22 awards

About MICROGENICS CORPORATION

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6550 — In Vitro Diagnostic Substances, Reagents, Test Kits and Sets; 6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies; 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

46500 KATO RD, FREMONT, California 94538, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?

Department of Defense; Department of Veterans Affairs; Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency.

Explore the company’s federal awards

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit