Federal contractor profile

BACHMAN CONSTRUCTION LLC

UEI EBDGRNKRN8N1CAGE 73MF8

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
BACHMAN CONSTRUCTION LLC
Registered location
FRUITDALE, SD, USA
Primary NAICS
238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
Latest award activity
Jul 16, 2026
Read company summary

BACHMAN CONSTRUCTION LLC is associated with UEI EBDGRNKRN8N1 and CAGE 73MF8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $207.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Interior. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238910 (Site Preparation Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists FRUITDALE, SD, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$207.2K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 9, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
BACHMAN CONSTRUCTION LLC
UEI
EBDGRNKRN8N1
CAGE
73MF8
Registered address
18814 FRUITDALE RD, FRUITDALE, SD, 57717, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
SAM activation
Jul 7, 2026
Initial registration
Mar 31, 2014
Entity start
Jan 1, 2004
SAM updated
Jul 7, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 6, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
SD, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $207,226 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction (NAICS 237310); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: BELLE FOURCHE ROAD MAINTENANCE Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$207.2K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligations$52.2K
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$50.7K
Change$1.5K
Growth+2.9%

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of the Interior$207.2K1
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
GREAT PLAINS REGIONAL OFFICE$207.2K1
Naics
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction$207.2K1
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$207.2K1
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
SD$207.2K1
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL$207.2K1

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
140R6023C0003BELLE FOURCHE ROAD MAINTENANCEDepartment of the Interior$207.2KFeb 16, 2023Mar 31, 2027

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 7, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMar 31, 2014
Entity startJan 1, 2004

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
212321 — Construction Sand and Gravel MiningNot reported
221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation SystemsNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MARK BACHMANGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KIMBERLY BACHMANElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 212321 — Construction Sand and Gravel Mining
  • 221310 — Water Supply and Irrigation Systems
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

RJS CONSTRUCTION INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

RUSTY BUCKET CONSTRUCTION LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

AIM HIGH CONSTRUCTION LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

REHBEIN ENTERPRISES INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PATCH MANAGEMENT INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

L & M CONTRACTORS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit