Federal contractor profile

FORDHAM UNIVERSITY

UEI ECESTN2SSVH1CAGE 0ZKE6Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
FORDHAM UNIVERSITY
Registered location
BRONX, NY, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools
Latest award activity
Sep 25, 2025
Read company summary

FORDHAM UNIVERSITY is associated with UEI ECESTN2SSVH1 and CAGE 0ZKE6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $50.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 611310 (Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BRONX, NY, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$50.7K
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 4, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
FORDHAM UNIVERSITY
UEI
ECESTN2SSVH1
CAGE
0ZKE6
Registered address
441 E FORDHAM RD, BRONX, NY, 10458, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools
SAM activation
Jul 30, 2026
Initial registration
May 22, 2000
Entity start
Apr 10, 1846
SAM updated
Jul 30, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 30, 2027
Fiscal year end
Jun 30
Place of incorporation
NY, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $50,724 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools (NAICS 611310); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: TUITION AND FEES Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$16.1K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$-10.0K
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Defense$16.1K2
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR SAN DIEGO$16.1K2
Naics
Psc
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
U005 — Tuition, Registration, and Membership Fees$16.1K2
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
N0024418G0006$16.1K2
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NY$16.1K2
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$16.1K2

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N0024422F0394TUITION AND FEESDepartment of Defense$24.6KSep 19, 2022Dec 22, 2022
N0024423F0517TUITION AND FEESDepartment of Defense$26.1KSep 25, 2023Dec 31, 2023

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 30, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMay 22, 2000
Entity startApr 10, 1846
IndustryReported size status
611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional SchoolsNot reported
923110 — Administration of Education ProgramsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JOSEPH MURIANAGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CAROLYN GARCIAAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
REBECA FRANCOElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JASON BENEDICTAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools
  • 923110 — Administration of Education Programs

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

BOSTON DYNAMICS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

VANDERBILT UNIVERSITY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN SYSTEM

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CINCINNATI UNIV OF

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

COLLEGE OF WILLIAM AND MARY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit