Federal contractor profile

F.L. PINTO COMPANIES, LLC

UEI EELAGMDQAHM3CAGE 6WMT1Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
F.L. PINTO COMPANIES, LLC
Also known as
PWC BUILDERS
Registered location
MC LEAN, VA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Latest award activity
Sep 11, 2026
Read company summary

F.L. PINTO COMPANIES, LLC is associated with UEI EELAGMDQAHM3 and CAGE 6WMT1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 16 prime awards totaling $14.1M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MC LEAN, VA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$14.1M
Prime awards16
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
F.L. PINTO COMPANIES, LLC
Doing business as
PWC BUILDERS
UEI
EELAGMDQAHM3
CAGE
6WMT1
Registered address
8201 GREENSBORO DR STE 445, MC LEAN, VA, 22102, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
SAM activation
Jun 1, 2026
Initial registration
May 28, 2013
Entity start
Jun 15, 2011
SAM updated
Jun 1, 2026
Registration expires
May 28, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
VA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
140P3022C0024CHESAPEAKE & OHIO CANAL NATIONAL HISTORICAL PARK 4 LOCKS BOAT RAMP IMPROVEMENTDepartment of the Interior$984.3KSep 8, 2022Sep 4, 2026
140P3022C0039LIGHTHOUSE ROAD & REHABILITATION NATIONAL CAPITAL PARKS-EAST (NACE)Department of the Interior$1.8MSep 26, 2022Sep 15, 2026
47PE1925D0055IDIQ FOR GENERAL CONSTRUCTION SERVICES IN GOVERNMENT OWNED AND LEASED SPACES WITH A VALUE UNDER SAT WITHIN THE DESIGNATED AWARDED ZONE IN PBS REGION 4.General Services Administration$2.0KDec 1, 2024Not available
47PE1925D0060IDIQ FOR GENERAL CONSTRUCTION SERVICES IN GOVERNMENT OWNED AND LEASED SPACES WITH A VALUE UNDER SAT WITHIN THE DESIGNATED AWARDED ZONE IN PBS REGION 4.General Services Administration$2.0KDec 1, 2024Not available
47PL0124D0008GSA REGION 10 IS ISSUING THIS INDEFINITE DELIVERY, INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) CONTRACT TO SUPPORT RECURRING CONSTRUCTION SERVICES NEEDS FOR THE SOUTH GEOGRAPHIC AREA OF THE REGION.General Services Administration$75.0MFeb 20, 2024Not available
47PB0024A0016UNDER SAT BPA FOR CONSTRUCTION FOR REGION 1General Services Administration$25.0MAug 16, 2024Not available
47PC0226D0003CARIBBEAN CONSTRUCTION & DESIGN-BUILD CONSTRUCTION SERVICESGeneral Services Administration$2.0KDec 10, 2025Not available
47PL0124F0022RESURFACE PARKING LOTS AT THE VANCOUVER FEDERAL BUILDING.General Services Administration$391.9KMar 7, 2024May 10, 2026
W911S825FA202REPAIR PEDESTRIAN LIGHTINGDepartment of Defense$297.0KJun 3, 2025Apr 21, 2026
W912DR23C0029CONSTRUCTION OF MUNITIONS LOAD CREW TRAINING FACILITY AT JOINT BASE ANDREWS, MARYLANDDepartment of Defense$9.1MSep 15, 2023Mar 11, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 1, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMay 28, 2013
Entity startJun 15, 2011

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
212311 — Dimension Stone Mining and QuarryingNot reported
212312 — Crushed and Broken Limestone Mining and QuarryingNot reported
212313 — Crushed and Broken Granite Mining and QuarryingNot reported
212319 — Other Crushed and Broken Stone Mining and QuarryingNot reported
212321 — Construction Sand and Gravel MiningNot reported
212322 — Industrial Sand MiningNot reported
212323 — Kaolin, Clay, and Ceramic and Refractory Minerals MiningNot reported
236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236117 — New Housing For-Sale BuildersNot reported
236118 — Residential RemodelersNot reported
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNot reported
238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNot reported
238130 — Framing ContractorsNot reported
238140 — Masonry ContractorsNot reported
238150 — Glass and Glazing ContractorsNot reported
238160 — Roofing ContractorsNot reported
238170 — Siding ContractorsNot reported
238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior ContractorsNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNot reported
238290 — Other Building Equipment ContractorsNot reported
238310 — Drywall and Insulation ContractorsNot reported
238320 — Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNot reported
238330 — Flooring ContractorsNot reported
238340 — Tile and Terrazzo ContractorsNot reported
238350 — Finish Carpentry ContractorsNot reported
238390 — Other Building Finishing ContractorsNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
238990 — All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNot reported
337212 — Custom Architectural Woodwork and Millwork ManufacturingNot reported
541310 — Architectural ServicesNot reported
541320 — Landscape Architectural ServicesNot reported
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541618 — Other Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
FRANK PINTOGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
FRANK PINTOAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
FRANK PINTOElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
FRANK PINTOAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 212311 — Dimension Stone Mining and Quarrying
  • 212312 — Crushed and Broken Limestone Mining and Quarrying
  • 212313 — Crushed and Broken Granite Mining and Quarrying
  • 212319 — Other Crushed and Broken Stone Mining and Quarrying
  • 212321 — Construction Sand and Gravel Mining
  • 212322 — Industrial Sand Mining
  • 212323 — Kaolin, Clay, and Ceramic and Refractory Minerals Mining
  • 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236117 — New Housing For-Sale Builders
  • 236118 — Residential Remodelers
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction
  • 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
  • 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
  • 238130 — Framing Contractors
  • 238140 — Masonry Contractors
  • 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
  • 238160 — Roofing Contractors
  • 238170 — Siding Contractors
  • 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
  • 238290 — Other Building Equipment Contractors
  • 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
  • 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
  • 238330 — Flooring Contractors
  • 238340 — Tile and Terrazzo Contractors
  • 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
  • 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
  • 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 337212 — Custom Architectural Woodwork and Millwork Manufacturing
  • 541310 — Architectural Services
  • 541320 — Landscape Architectural Services
  • 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
  • 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CCI UTILITY AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
678 awards

KEKOLU CONTRACTING, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
252 awards

MIDNIGHT SUN-CENTENNIAL KIRRATCHIAQ JV, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
240 awards

NATIVE AMERICAN SERVICES CORP.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
196 awards

AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL CONTRACTORS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
161 awards

SOCIEDAD ESPANOLA DE MONTAJES INDUSTRIALES SA

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
152 awards

ETOLIN STRAIT ASSOCIATES LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
143 awards

PORR GOVERNMENT SERVICES ITALY SRL

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
136 awards

About F.L. PINTO COMPANIES, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction.

Recorded products and services: Z2AZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS; Z2PA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF RECREATION FACILITIES (NON-BUILDING); Z2QA — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF RESTORATION OF REAL PROPERTY (PUBLIC OR PRIVATE).

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

8201 GREENSBORO DR STE 445, MC LEAN, Virginia 22102, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit