Federal contractor profile

MENSCH MILL & LUMBER CORP

UEI EHS4JC4K9HQ4CAGE 4SFK6Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
MENSCH MILL & LUMBER CORP
Registered location
BRONX, NY, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
332510 — Hardware Manufacturing
Latest award activity
May 9, 2026
Read company summary

MENSCH MILL & LUMBER CORP is associated with UEI EHS4JC4K9HQ4 and CAGE 4SFK6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 108 prime awards totaling $265.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electronic Computer Manufacturing; Sawmills; Hardware Merchant Wholesalers. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BRONX, NY, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$265.0K
Prime awards108
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 14, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
MENSCH MILL & LUMBER CORP
UEI
EHS4JC4K9HQ4
CAGE
4SFK6
Registered address
1261 COMMERCE AVE, BRONX, NY, 10462, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332510 — Hardware Manufacturing
SAM activation
Dec 25, 2025
Initial registration
Jun 11, 2007
Entity start
Oct 19, 1947
SAM updated
Dec 25, 2025
Registration expires
Dec 23, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
NY, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 108 awards and $264,969 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Electronic Computer Manufacturing (NAICS 334111); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: DISK BLU-RAY PRINTABLE Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$144.9K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 108 of 108 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N6133126FG076DISK BLU-RAY PRINTABLEDepartment of Defense$220May 9, 2026May 12, 2026
15DDSF25F00000032TITLE: CLAN LAB EQUIPMENT - AEDS FOR CLETS REQUESTOR: ERIC J DIAMOND REF AWARD/BPA: 47QTCA20D002A DELIVERY DATE: 06/30/2025Department of Justice$0Mar 25, 2025Dec 31, 2025
47QSSC24P09LFCABINET,SMALL PARTSERING. PH: 216 253-5593ERING.TEM AVAILABLE FROM AKR0E NUMBER 19-320 WHEN ORDMILLS.MILLS.MILLS.MILLS.MILLS.General Services Administration$0Jan 11, 2024Dec 10, 2025
47QSSC24P0MV9CABINET,SMALL PARTSERING. PH: 216 253-5593ERING.TEM AVAILABLE FROM AKR0E NUMBER 19-320 WHEN ORDMILLS.MILLS.MILLS.MILLS.MILLS.General Services Administration$0Mar 25, 2024Dec 10, 2025
47QSWA25F1CGYZOLL AED PLUS DEFIBRILLATOR AWARD MADE IAW GSA ADVANTAGE INCORPORATED AND MADE A PART OF THIS AWARD (5/12/2025) EMAIL SHREVIA GARRETT IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS…General Services Administration$0May 13, 2025Nov 10, 2025
W50S9A25FC0021 EA DEWALT TOOL KITDepartment of Defense$834Sep 11, 2025Sep 11, 2025
SPE4A825M00RPPUSH-TO-CONNECT TUBE TO UNIVERSAL THREADDepartment of Defense$117Sep 9, 2025Sep 14, 2025
SPE4A825M00R90.5 TO 0.625 LIQUIDTIGHT STRAIGHT STRAIDepartment of Defense$280Sep 8, 2025Sep 13, 2025
47QSSC24FDQSP7490013953355 ITEM: HIGH PERFORMANCE SHREDDERGeneral Services Administration$0Aug 23, 2024Aug 25, 2025
47QSSC25F7623AIRFLOW METERS & THERMO-ANEMOMETERS; METER TYPE: INTEGRAL VANE ANEMOMETER ; MEASURES: AIRFLOW; AMBIENT TEMPERATURE; HUMIDITY; STATIC PRESSURE; TEMPERATURE ; HUMIDITY SENSING: YES…General Services Administration$0Apr 8, 2025Aug 25, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedDec 25, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJun 11, 2007
Entity startOct 19, 1947

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
324191 — Petroleum Lubricating Oil and Grease ManufacturingNot reported
332510 — Hardware ManufacturingNot reported
334111 — Electronic Computer ManufacturingNot reported
339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) ManufacturingNot reported
444140 — Hardware RetailersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
RAVI GHANDIGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RAVI GHANDIAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RAVI GHANDIElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RAVI GHANDIAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 324191 — Petroleum Lubricating Oil and Grease Manufacturing
  • 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing
  • 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing
  • 339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing
  • 444140 — Hardware Retailers
Registered products and services
  • 5140 — Tool and Hardware Boxes
  • 5340 — Hardware
  • 5975 — Electrical Hardware and Supplies

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

CAPRICE ELECTRONICS, INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
11 awards

S & B, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

W.W. GRAINGER, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

GIGA, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
363 awards

MSC INDUSTRIAL DIRECT CO., INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
21 awards

THE BALTIMORE AUTO SUPPLY COMPANY

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

About MENSCH MILL & LUMBER CORP

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing; 321113 — Sawmills; 423710 — Hardware Merchant Wholesalers.

Recorded products and services: 4940 — Miscellaneous Maintenance and Repair Shop Specialized Equipment; 5510 — Lumber and Related Basic Wood Materials; 7530 — Stationery and Record Forms.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1261 COMMERCE AVE, BRONX, New York 10462, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit