Federal contractor profile

CURIA GLOBAL INC

UEI ELCNZCS8GEA3CAGE 3D1R9Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
CURIA GLOBAL INC
Registered location
ALBANY, NY, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Latest award activity
Sep 11, 2026
Read company summary

CURIA GLOBAL INC is associated with UEI ELCNZCS8GEA3 and CAGE 3D1R9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 33 prime awards totaling $43.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing; Medicinal and Botanical Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541715 (Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ALBANY, NY, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$43.0M
Prime awards33
Awards with future end dates7
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 11, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
CURIA GLOBAL INC
UEI
ELCNZCS8GEA3
CAGE
3D1R9
Registered address
21 CORPORATE CIR, ALBANY, NY, 12203, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
SAM activation
May 20, 2026
Initial registration
Mar 6, 2003
Entity start
Jun 15, 1991
SAM updated
Jul 6, 2026
Registration expires
May 18, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 33 awards and $42,957,945 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) (NAICS 541715); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: IGF::OT::IGF DRUG MANUFACTURING AND FORMULATION PROGRAM (DMFP) TASK ORDER #01: PERFORMANCE ACTIVITY 1 TECHNICAL SUPPORT (1/15/15 / 1/14/16) Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$21.2M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 33 of 33 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligations$1.4M
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$2.5M
Change$-1.1M
Growth-44.5%

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Health and Human Services$21.2M33
Offices
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
HHSN271201800001I$11.0M15
HHSN271201500005I$5.0M8
75N93018D00008$2.3M4
HHSN271201700005I$1.9M3
Unclassified$956.0K3
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NY$18.7M32
CA$2.5M1
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$20.2M30
NO SET ASIDE USED.$956.0K3

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
HHSN27100001IGF::OT::IGF DRUG MANUFACTURING AND FORMULATION PROGRAM (DMFP) TASK ORDER #01: PERFORMANCE ACTIVITY 1 TECHNICAL SUPPORT (1/15/15 / 1/14/16)Department of Health and Human Services$273.1KJan 15, 2015Jan 14, 2025
HHSN27100001IGF::OT::IGF TASK ORDER NO. 0001 - MEDICINAL CHEMISTRY SUPPORT PROGRAM FOR THERAPEUTIC DEVELOPMENT (MCSPDepartment of Health and Human Services$173.7KMar 16, 2018Mar 15, 2027
75N98026P01289NINDS: MEDICINAL CHEMISTRYDepartment of Health and Human Services$72.0KAug 14, 2026Aug 13, 2027
75N95023F00001KATRITCH- UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA DMFP FOR BPN-35269 - CURIA GLOBAL, INC.Department of Health and Human Services$2.5MSep 13, 2023Sep 12, 2029
75N95024P00489CGMP MITRAGYNINE HCL SUPPLEMENTAL STABILITY & ANALYTICAL ACTIVITIESDepartment of Health and Human Services$96.2KSep 9, 2024Sep 8, 2027
75N93020F00003NONCLINICAL SERVICES - SCALE-UP SYNTHESIS OF APX2039, A NOVEL GWT1 ENZYME INHIBITOR IN FUNGIDepartment of Health and Human Services$620.1KAug 27, 2020Sep 30, 2021
75N95024P00615NON-GMP SYNTHESIS OF COMPOUNDS. POP: 9/19/24-9/18/25.Department of Health and Human Services$884.0KSep 19, 2024Sep 18, 2027
75N95019F00088ALBANY MOLECULAR RESEARCH, INC: WAGNER UCSD-0776890 ICH STABILITY STUDY. DMFP.Department of Health and Human Services$71.9KSep 9, 2019Apr 30, 2022
75N95019F00089ALBANY MOLECULAR RESEARCH INC - BOZIK BPN 25203Department of Health and Human Services$1.9MSep 10, 2019Sep 12, 2024
75N95020F00001ALBANY MOLECULAR RESEARCH INC:1106422 [20-006949]Department of Health and Human Services$142.8KSep 15, 2020Jun 4, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 6, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMar 6, 2003
Entity startJun 15, 1991
IndustryReported size status
325199 — All Other Basic Organic Chemical ManufacturingNot reported
325411 — Medicinal and Botanical ManufacturingNot reported
325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation ManufacturingNot reported
325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance ManufacturingNot reported
325414 — Biological Product (except Diagnostic) ManufacturingNot reported
325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation ManufacturingNot reported
541380 — Testing Laboratories and ServicesNot reported
541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting ServicesNot reported
541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)Not reported
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)Not reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
KATHLEEN BOVEGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SAMANTHA CONNELLYAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ANSLEY GUTIERREZElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
AMY BONACQUISTIAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 325199 — All Other Basic Organic Chemical Manufacturing
  • 325411 — Medicinal and Botanical Manufacturing
  • 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing
  • 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing
  • 325414 — Biological Product (except Diagnostic) Manufacturing
  • 325998 — All Other Miscellaneous Chemical Product and Preparation Manufacturing
  • 541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services
  • 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
  • 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)
  • 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SRI INTERNATIONAL

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology), 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology); Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
9 awards

10X GENOMICS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology), 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
9 awards

GLAXOSMITHKLINE, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 325412 — Pharmaceutical Preparation Manufacturing, 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology). Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
20 awards

THE JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology), 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology), 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology), 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology). Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit