Overview
- Legal name
- MCLAREN INDUSTRIES, INC
- Registered location
- JACKSONVILLE, FL, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 333111 — Farm Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Sep 26, 2025
Read company summary
MCLAREN INDUSTRIES, INC is associated with UEI ELVVLDHB2656 and CAGE 1XZE7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $63.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Tire Manufacturing (except Retreading). These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 333111 (Farm Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists JACKSONVILLE, FL, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 11, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- MCLAREN INDUSTRIES, INC
- UEI
- ELVVLDHB2656
- CAGE
- 1XZE7
- Registered address
- 3733 UNIVERSITY BLVD W STE 100, JACKSONVILLE, FL, 32217, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 333111 — Farm Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Nov 18, 2025
- Initial registration
- Apr 9, 2002
- Entity start
- Aug 19, 1997
- SAM updated
- Nov 18, 2025
- Registration expires
- Nov 11, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- FL, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $63,699 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Tire Manufacturing (except Retreading) (NAICS 326211); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: 847 WELLS-INDEX MILLING MACHINE WITH BAL FOR WOLF CREEK Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912P525FA110847 WELLS-INDEX MILLING MACHINE WITH BAL FOR WOLF CREEK | Department of Defense | $51.0K | Sep 26, 2025 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| W50S9225PA008FY25_F41J1_5A1700_FM9 VOLVO_G730_AIRLESS_TIRES | Department of Defense | $12.7K | Jul 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 18, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 9, 2002 |
| Entity start | Aug 19, 1997 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 326211 — Tire Manufacturing (except Retreading) | Not reported |
| 333111 — Farm Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333120 — Construction Machinery Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333248 — All Other Industrial Machinery Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423810 — Construction and Mining (except Oil Well) Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GEORGE VALEV | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RICHARDSON J DOYLE | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| GEORGE VALEV | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RICHARDSON J DOYLE | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 326211 — Tire Manufacturing (except Retreading)
- 333111 — Farm Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing
- 333120 — Construction Machinery Manufacturing
- 333248 — All Other Industrial Machinery Manufacturing
- 423810 — Construction and Mining (except Oil Well) Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Registered products and services
- 2630 — Tires, Solid and Cushion
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About MCLAREN INDUSTRIES, INC
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 326211 — Tire Manufacturing (except Retreading).
Recorded products and services: 3417 — Milling Machines; 2610 — Tires and Tubes, Pneumatic, Except Aircraft.
Examples from recent award records:
- 847 WELLS-INDEX MILLING MACHINE WITH BAL FOR WOLF CREEK
- FY25_F41J1_5A1700_FM9 VOLVO_G730_AIRLESS_TIRES
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
3733 UNIVERSITY BLVD W STE 100, JACKSONVILLE, Florida 32217, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
333111 — Farm Machinery and Equipment Manufacturing.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit