Federal contractor profile
POLYMER CONCEPTS TECHNOLOGIES PBY, INC.
UEI EMK1UDVJKQD7CAGE 048G2Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- POLYMER CONCEPTS TECHNOLOGIES PBY, INC.
- Also known as
- POLYMER CONCEPTS TECHNOLOGIES INC
- Registered location
- APPLE VALLEY, CA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jul 18, 2025
Read company summary
POLYMER CONCEPTS TECHNOLOGIES PBY, INC. is associated with UEI EMK1UDVJKQD7 and CAGE 048G2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $149.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Industrial Valve Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 339991 (Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists APPLE VALLEY, CA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 6, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- POLYMER CONCEPTS TECHNOLOGIES PBY, INC.
- Doing business as
- POLYMER CONCEPTS TECHNOLOGIES INC
- UEI
- EMK1UDVJKQD7
- CAGE
- 048G2
- Registered address
- 13522 MANHASSET RD, APPLE VALLEY, CA, 92308, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Apr 1, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 30, 2001
- Entity start
- Jun 26, 1995
- SAM updated
- Apr 2, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 31, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CA, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 3 awards and $149,049 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Industrial Valve Manufacturing (NAICS 332911); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: 8511512539!VALVE,CHECK Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 3 of 3 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $149.0K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $149.0K | 3 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| DLA AVIATION | $149.0K | 3 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing | $149.0K | 3 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 4820 — Valves, Nonpowered | $149.0K | 3 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| SPE4A720D0407 | $149.0K | 3 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $149.0K | 3 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $149.0K | 3 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A725F76638511512539!VALVE,CHECK | Department of Defense | $45.0K | Jul 18, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 |
| SPE4A725F36828511198750!VALVE,CHECK | Department of Defense | $59.0K | Feb 20, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 |
| SPE4A725F03908510960493!VALVE,CHECK | Department of Defense | $45.0K | Oct 17, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 2, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 30, 2001 |
| Entity start | Jun 26, 1995 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 325211 — Plastics Material and Resin Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MICKI SENN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MICKI SENN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MICKI SENN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 325211 — Plastics Material and Resin Manufacturing
- 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
- 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit