Federal contractor profile
ROCKWELL COLLINS CONTROL TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
UEI EMMMD9G4MHA4CAGE 1F4E4Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- ROCKWELL COLLINS CONTROL TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
- Registered location
- CEDAR RAPIDS, IA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- May 16, 2025
Read company summary
ROCKWELL COLLINS CONTROL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. is associated with UEI EMMMD9G4MHA4 and CAGE 1F4E4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $3.1M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Engineering Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334511 (Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CEDAR RAPIDS, IA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 22, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ROCKWELL COLLINS CONTROL TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
- UEI
- EMMMD9G4MHA4
- CAGE
- 1F4E4
- Registered address
- 400 COLLINS RD NE, CEDAR RAPIDS, IA, 52498, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Sep 4, 2025
- Initial registration
- Apr 15, 2002
- Entity start
- Jan 20, 1998
- SAM updated
- Oct 14, 2025
- Registration expires
- Sep 2, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $3,100,220 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Engineering Services (NAICS 541330); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: 200507!500151!9700!HR0011!DARPA CONTRACT MANAGEMENT DIR. !HR001105C0051 !A!N! !N! ! !20041210!20050603!004050352!004050352!004050352!N!ATHENA TECHNOLOGIES INC !6876 WATSON CT !WARRENTON !VA!20187!83120!003!51!WARREN !ALBEMARLE !VIRGINIA !+000000499861!N!N!000000499861!AZ13!RDTE/OTHER RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT-ADV TECH DEV !S1 !SERVICES !000 !* !541330 Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $0 |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $0 | 2 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| HQ DEF CONTRACT MANAGEMENT AGENCY | $0 | 2 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $0 | 1 |
| 541712 | $0 | 1 |
Psc
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $0 | 2 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| IA | $0 | 2 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $0 | 2 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HR001105C0051200507!500151!9700!HR0011!DARPA CONTRACT MANAGEMENT DIR. !HR001105C0051 !A!N! !N! ! !20041210!20050603!004050352!004050352!004050352!N!ATHENA TECHNOLOGIES INC !6876 WATSON CT… | Department of Defense | $2.5M | Dec 10, 2004 | Oct 31, 2007 |
| HR001108C0039ADAPTIVE & DAMAGE-TOLERANT CONTROL FOR FUTURE UAS | Department of Defense | $570.7K | Jan 11, 2008 | Jan 11, 2009 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Oct 14, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 15, 2002 |
| Entity start | Jan 20, 1998 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JONATHAN VINZANT | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| BARBARA HOLDEN | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JONATHAN VINZANT | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JONATHAN VINZANT | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit