Federal contractor profile

AXIS PHOTONIQUE INC

UEI ESUELN4D1VX7CAGE L0RM9Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
AXIS PHOTONIQUE INC
Registered location
VARENNES, QC, CAN
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jun 3, 2025
Read company summary

AXIS PHOTONIQUE INC is associated with UEI ESUELN4D1VX7 and CAGE L0RM9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $310.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Commerce. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334519 (Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists VARENNES, QC, CAN.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$310.0K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 11, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
AXIS PHOTONIQUE INC
UEI
ESUELN4D1VX7
CAGE
L0RM9
Registered address
1650 BOUL LIONEL-BOULET, VARENNES, QC, J3X 1P7, CAN
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing
SAM activation
Sep 23, 2025
Initial registration
Mar 16, 2022
Entity start
Dec 16, 1996
SAM updated
Sep 23, 2025
Registration expires
Sep 23, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
CAN

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $310,000 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing (NAICS 334516); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: OU03-25-NEW-1322D SOFT X-RAY CAMERA FOR UPGRADING THE RSOXS END STATION AT NSLS-II. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$310.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$310.0K
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Commerce$310.0K1
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
DEPT OF COMMERCE NIST$310.0K1
Naics
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing$310.0K1
Psc
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies$310.0K1
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$310.0K1
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$310.0K1
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$310.0K1

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
1333ND25PNB030125OU03-25-NEW-1322D SOFT X-RAY CAMERA FOR UPGRADING THE RSOXS END STATION AT NSLS-II.Department of Commerce$310.0KJun 3, 2025Nov 28, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedSep 23, 2025
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationMar 16, 2022
Entity startDec 16, 1996
IndustryReported size status
334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument ManufacturingNot reported
334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
CHRISTIAN Y COTEGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CHRISTIAN Y COTEElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing
  • 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

MAGNICON GMBH

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

LASER THERMAL ANALYSIS, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

MAPLE LEAF PHOTONICS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

TOPTICA PHOTONICS INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

IPG PHOTONICS CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

HQ GRAPHENE SYSTEMS B.V.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit