Federal contractor profile
JILLIAN L FOERSTER
UEI ETKBXB992RV3CAGE 9KF52
Overview
- Legal name
- JILLIAN L FOERSTER
- Registered location
- ALEXANDRIA, VA, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- Latest award activity
- May 15, 2025
Read company summary
JILLIAN L FOERSTER is associated with UEI ETKBXB992RV3 and CAGE 9KF52 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $652.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is United States Trade and Development Agency. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541690 (Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ALEXANDRIA, VA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 11, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- JILLIAN L FOERSTER
- UEI
- ETKBXB992RV3
- CAGE
- 9KF52
- Registered address
- 2221 ARLINGTON TER, ALEXANDRIA, VA, 22303, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- SAM activation
- Apr 2, 2026
- Initial registration
- May 4, 2023
- Entity start
- Feb 1, 1989
- SAM updated
- Apr 2, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 31, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Sep 30
- Place of incorporation
- VA, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $652,046 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services (NAICS 541690); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: REG'L AFRICA - USTDA ACCRA PSC Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $218.0K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| United States Trade and Development Agency | $218.0K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| US TRADE AND DEVELOPMENT AGENCY | $218.0K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | $218.0K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| R499 — Other Professional Services | $218.0K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $218.0K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $218.0K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $218.0K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1131PL23CCP11042REG'L AFRICA - USTDA ACCRA PSC | United States Trade and Development Agency | $652.0K | May 15, 2023 | May 14, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 2, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 4, 2023 |
| Entity start | Feb 1, 1989 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JILLIAN L FOERSTER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JILLIAN L FOERSTER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit