Federal contractor profile

PROTRAIN LLC

UEI EXG8UKVBURM5CAGE 56K36Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
PROTRAIN LLC
Registered location
RALEIGH, NC, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
Latest award activity
Not available
Read company summary

PROTRAIN LLC is associated with UEI EXG8UKVBURM5 and CAGE 56K36 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 0 prime awards totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 611430 (Professional and Management Development Training). Its public SAM.gov registration lists RALEIGH, NC, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$0
Prime awards0
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 25, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PROTRAIN LLC
UEI
EXG8UKVBURM5
CAGE
56K36
Registered address
2621 BRADFORD GROVE PL, RALEIGH, NC, 27606, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
SAM activation
Jun 4, 2026
Initial registration
Aug 31, 2008
Entity start
Dec 14, 2004
SAM updated
Jun 4, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 3, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
NC, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 0 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

No matching records in the loaded data.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 4, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationAug 31, 2008
Entity startDec 14, 2004

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
561990 — All Other Support ServicesNot reported
611420 — Computer TrainingNot reported
611430 — Professional and Management Development TrainingNot reported
611519 — Other Technical and Trade SchoolsNot reported
611691 — Exam Preparation and TutoringNot reported
611710 — Educational Support ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MIKE S SCHRODERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BETTY GARDNERAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MIKE S SCHRODERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
BETTY GARDNERAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 561990 — All Other Support Services
  • 611420 — Computer Training
  • 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
  • 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools
  • 611691 — Exam Preparation and Tutoring
  • 611710 — Educational Support Services
Registered products and services
  • AF11 — EDUCATION, TRAINING, EMPLOYMENT, & SOCIAL SVCS R&D SVCS; EDUCATION SVCS R&D; BASIC RESEARCH
  • AF12 — EDUCATION, TRAINING, EMPLOYMENT, & SOCIAL SVCS R&D SVCS; EDUCATION SVCS R&D; APPLIED RESEARCH
  • AF21 — EDUCATION, TRAINING, EMPLOYMENT, & SOCIAL SVCS R&D SVCS; TRAINING & LABOR R&D; BASIC RESEARCH
  • AF22 — EDUCATION, TRAINING, EMPLOYMENT, & SOCIAL SVCS R&D SVCS; TRAINING & LABOR R&D; APPLIED RESEARCH
  • AF31 — EDUCATION, TRAINING, EMPLOYMENT, & SOCIAL SVCS R&D SVCS; SOCIAL SVCS R&D; BASIC RESEARCH
  • AF32 — EDUCATION, TRAINING, EMPLOYMENT, & SOCIAL SVCS R&D SVCS; SOCIAL SVCS R&D; APPLIED RESEARCH
  • U002 — Personnel Testing
  • U003 — Reserve Training (Military)
  • U012 — ADP Software, Equipment, and Telecommunications Training
  • U014 — EDUCATION/TRAINING- SECURITY

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

About PROTRAIN LLC

Where is the company registered?

2621 BRADFORD GROVE PL, RALEIGH, North Carolina 27606, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit