Federal contractor profile

ARTH, LLC

UEI EYC6RW7YM9L8CAGE 6Q7Y0

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
ARTH, LLC
Registered location
BILOXI, MS, USA
Primary NAICS
812320 — Drycleaning and Laundry Services (except Coin-Operated)
Latest award activity
Jan 23, 2026
Read company summary

ARTH, LLC is associated with UEI EYC6RW7YM9L8 and CAGE 6Q7Y0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $399.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Industrial Launderers; Janitorial Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 812320 (Drycleaning and Laundry Services (except Coin-Operated)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BILOXI, MS, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$399.7K
Prime awards3
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration87.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 13, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
ARTH, LLC
UEI
EYC6RW7YM9L8
CAGE
6Q7Y0
Registered address
908 BURDONNE DR, BILOXI, MS, 39532, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
812320 — Drycleaning and Laundry Services (except Coin-Operated)
SAM activation
Aug 26, 2025
Initial registration
Apr 11, 2012
Entity start
Jan 4, 2011
SAM updated
Aug 26, 2025
Registration expires
Aug 26, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MS, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 3 awards and $399,670 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Industrial Launderers (NAICS 812332); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: FLOORMATS SERVICES Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$81.9K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 3 of 3 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligations$16.4K
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$65.4K
Change$-49.0K
Growth-74.9%

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Veterans Affairs$82.1K2
Department of Agriculture$-2801
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256)$82.1K2
USDA-FS, CSA EAST 10$-2801
Naics
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
812332 — Industrial Launderers$82.1K2
561720 — Janitorial Services$-2801
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$81.9K3
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
MS$81.9K3
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL$65.7K1
NO SET ASIDE USED.$16.1K2

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C25626P0074FLOORMATS SERVICESDepartment of Veterans Affairs$16.4KOct 14, 2025Dec 31, 2025
12456820P0013USDA FS SRS SAUCIER, MS - JANITORIAL SERVICESDepartment of Agriculture$52.1KMay 11, 2020May 10, 2025
36C25621P0008ENTRANCE MAT SERVICES FOR BILOXI, MS AND MOBILE, AL.Department of Veterans Affairs$331.1KOct 1, 2020Jan 6, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedAug 26, 2025
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationApr 11, 2012
Entity startJan 4, 2011

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
238320 — Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNot reported
485310 — Taxi and Ridesharing ServicesNot reported
485999 — All Other Transit and Ground Passenger TransportationNot reported
531110 — Lessors of Residential Buildings and DwellingsNot reported
561720 — Janitorial ServicesNot reported
561730 — Landscaping ServicesNot reported
721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and MotelsNot reported
811490 — Other Personal and Household Goods Repair and MaintenanceNot reported
812320 — Drycleaning and Laundry Services (except Coin-Operated)Not reported
812331 — Linen SupplyNot reported
812332 — Industrial LaunderersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
ROSHAN SHAHGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MANALI R SHAHElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
  • 485310 — Taxi and Ridesharing Services
  • 485999 — All Other Transit and Ground Passenger Transportation
  • 531110 — Lessors of Residential Buildings and Dwellings
  • 561720 — Janitorial Services
  • 561730 — Landscaping Services
  • 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels
  • 811490 — Other Personal and Household Goods Repair and Maintenance
  • 812320 — Drycleaning and Laundry Services (except Coin-Operated)
  • 812331 — Linen Supply
  • 812332 — Industrial Launderers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

UNIFIRST CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 561720 — Janitorial Services, 812332 — Industrial Launderers; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

ECO-FRIENDLY CLEANING SPECIALIST, LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 561720 — Janitorial Services; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

HAMHED LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 561720 — Janitorial Services, 812332 — Industrial Launderers. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
41 awards

BROWN POINT FACILITY MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS, LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 561720 — Janitorial Services; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

KB FEDERAL MAINTENANCE INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 561720 — Janitorial Services, 812332 — Industrial Launderers. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

ACE UNIFORM SERVICES, INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 812332 — Industrial Launderers; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit