Federal contractor profile
A&K ENTERPRISES LLC
UEI F2H7ZKSBQQA1CAGE 1Z6F9
Overview
- Legal name
- A&K ENTERPRISES LLC
- Registered location
- MYRTLE POINT, OR, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 811111 — General Automotive Repair
- Latest award activity
- Aug 21, 2026
Read company summary
A&K ENTERPRISES LLC is associated with UEI F2H7ZKSBQQA1 and CAGE 1Z6F9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as General Automotive Repair. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 811111 (General Automotive Repair). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MYRTLE POINT, OR, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 26, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- A&K ENTERPRISES LLC
- UEI
- F2H7ZKSBQQA1
- CAGE
- 1Z6F9
- Registered address
- 1811 MAPLE ST, MYRTLE POINT, OR, 97458, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 811111 — General Automotive Repair
- SAM activation
- Jul 10, 2026
- Initial registration
- Apr 14, 2026
- Entity start
- Mar 27, 2025
- SAM updated
- Jul 10, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jul 8, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- OR, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12024B26T8990VIPR I-BPA FOR MECHANIC WITH SERVICE TRUCK - WEST ZONE REGIONS 5 AND 6 | Department of Agriculture | $250.0K | Aug 21, 2026 | Not available |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 10, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 14, 2026 |
| Entity start | Mar 27, 2025 |
Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry | Not reported |
| 624230 — Emergency and Other Relief Services | Not reported |
| 811111 — General Automotive Repair | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALLEN LIVELY | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ALLEN LIVELY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry
- 624230 — Emergency and Other Relief Services
- 811111 — General Automotive Repair
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit