Federal contractor profile
CARRINGTON MORTGAGE SERVICES LLC
UEI F4MUQB9W8KS9CAGE 6EL69Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- CARRINGTON MORTGAGE SERVICES LLC
- Also known as
- CARRINGTON MORTGAGE SERVICES, LLC
- Registered location
- ORANGE, CA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 522310 — Mortgage and Nonmortgage Loan Brokers
- Latest award activity
- Jul 23, 2026
Read company summary
CARRINGTON MORTGAGE SERVICES LLC is associated with UEI F4MUQB9W8KS9 and CAGE 6EL69 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $1.4B in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Housing and Urban Development. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Investment Banking and Securities Intermediation. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 522310 (Mortgage and Nonmortgage Loan Brokers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ORANGE, CA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CARRINGTON MORTGAGE SERVICES LLC
- Doing business as
- CARRINGTON MORTGAGE SERVICES, LLC
- UEI
- F4MUQB9W8KS9
- CAGE
- 6EL69
- Registered address
- 500 NORTH STATE COLLEGE BLVD, ORANGE, CA, 92868, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 522310 — Mortgage and Nonmortgage Loan Brokers
- SAM activation
- Jul 7, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jun 7, 2011
- Entity start
- Mar 30, 2007
- SAM updated
- Jul 9, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 24, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 86615623C00016SINGLE FAMILY MASTER SUBSERVICER SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF GINNIE MAE'S MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (MBS) PROGRAMS. | Department of Housing and Urban Development | $1.1B | Aug 10, 2023 | Feb 9, 2027 |
| 86615619C00007SINGLE FAMILY MASTER SUBSERVICER SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF GINNIE MAE'S MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (MBS) PROGRAMS. | Department of Housing and Urban Development | $291.6M | Aug 10, 2019 | Aug 9, 2023 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jul 9, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jun 7, 2011 |
| Entity start | Mar 30, 2007 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 522310 — Mortgage and Nonmortgage Loan Brokers | Not reported |
| 522390 — Other Activities Related to Credit Intermediation | Not reported |
| 523991 — Trust, Fiduciary, and Custody Activities | Not reported |
| 523999 — Miscellaneous Financial Investment Activities | Not reported |
| 524127 — Direct Title Insurance Carriers | Not reported |
| 531210 — Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers | Not reported |
| 531311 — Residential Property Managers | Not reported |
| 531390 — Other Activities Related to Real Estate | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VICTOR RIVAS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ELIZABETH BALCE | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| VICTOR RIVAS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| VICTOR RIVAS | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 522310 — Mortgage and Nonmortgage Loan Brokers
- 522390 — Other Activities Related to Credit Intermediation
- 523991 — Trust, Fiduciary, and Custody Activities
- 523999 — Miscellaneous Financial Investment Activities
- 524127 — Direct Title Insurance Carriers
- 531210 — Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers
- 531311 — Residential Property Managers
- 531390 — Other Activities Related to Real Estate
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit