Federal contractor profile
J WEST ELECTRICAL CONTRACTING LLC
UEI F5KNYMZ1LSN3CAGE 7J7A1Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- J WEST ELECTRICAL CONTRACTING LLC
- Also known as
- J WEST ELECTRICAL CONTRACTING LLC
- Registered location
- SAINT LOUIS, MO, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- Latest award activity
- Mar 23, 2026
Read company summary
J WEST ELECTRICAL CONTRACTING LLC is associated with UEI F5KNYMZ1LSN3 and CAGE 7J7A1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 3 prime awards totaling $4.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Used Household and Office Goods Moving. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238210 (Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SAINT LOUIS, MO, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- J WEST ELECTRICAL CONTRACTING LLC
- Doing business as
- J WEST ELECTRICAL CONTRACTING LLC
- UEI
- F5KNYMZ1LSN3
- CAGE
- 7J7A1
- Registered address
- 1829 BELT WAY DR, SAINT LOUIS, MO, 63114, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- SAM activation
- Mar 19, 2026
- Initial registration
- Dec 15, 2015
- Entity start
- May 14, 2014
- SAM updated
- Mar 19, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 11, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MO, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912DQ25PA003FURNITURE, FURNISHINGS AND EQUIPMENT (FF AND E), MOVE AND RE-LOCATE SERVICES FOR THE FINAL INTEGRATED PROJECT OFFICES (IPO) FOR THE VA JOHN COCHRAN MEDICAL CENTER PROJECT. | Department of Defense | $587.9K | May 14, 2025 | Apr 30, 2026 |
| W912DQ24C7003PROCURE AND INSTALL ADDITIONAL FF&E | Department of Defense | $2.0M | Sep 27, 2024 | Feb 8, 2026 |
| W912DQ25C4002STREET VACATION FINALIZATION | Department of Defense | $1.7M | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 5, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 19, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 15, 2015 |
| Entity start | May 14, 2014 |
Expires Feb 23, 2026
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation | Not reported |
| 221122 — Electric Power Distribution | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors | Not reported |
| 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423690 — Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 484210 — Used Household and Office Goods Moving | Not reported |
| 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SABRINA J WESTFALL | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| SABRINA J WESTFALL | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 221114 — Solar Electric Power Generation
- 221122 — Electric Power Distribution
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
- 423610 — Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- 423690 — Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- 484210 — Used Household and Office Goods Moving
- 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit